Customer reviews for Women's Paris

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Paris

You''ll love the polished look of the chic Paris slingbacks from LifeStride.
  • Patent or faux leather upper in a dress slingback style with a round toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Paris
Review 1 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small and uncomfortable

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered size 6 wide shoes and was pleased with the width, but they were too short. They appear to be well-made and have good padding, but they felt rather uncomfortable anyway. I mean apart from being too small. I have decided not to exchange them for the same style in a larger size because it seems they would still be uncomfortable for me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them. Fits good. Comfortable.has good sole grips.very stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love thesw shoes.

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Finally a great looking feminine and dressy shoe in a size 6 WIDE...more please, too many wide sizes start at size 7.Very comfortable too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort!!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are not only beautiful but they are so comfortable to wear!"
Pros: so shiny!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is very nice.

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a difficult time finding wide shoes in my size (51/2 or 6). I needed a shoe in taupe but without too high of a heel, which was hard to find. Because this shoe has an adjustable strap, I was able to get the size 6. The color is slightly more of a light taupe shade than what is shown in the picture and is comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, comfortabe work shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Berkley, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Life Stride Shoes. I can wear them all day and be comfortable. I usually wear an 8, but these I find are most comfortable in a 9!
The "nubby" sole that does not slip on shiny tile floors, and is quiet on bare floors is fantastic.
"
Cons: no red shoes! need red!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Were not wide enough

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mpls, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These were not wide enough and my feet are not really that wide"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic Shoe

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've gotten a lot of compliments on this classic sling-back. My only complaint is that they are squeaky! Hopefully I just need to wear them in more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Paris
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide