Customer reviews for Women's Parigi

Women's Parigi

You''ll look sleek and sophisticated in the Parigi pumps from LifeStride.
  • Patent, smooth or reptile print faux leather, or silk upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Parigi
Review 1 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kings Park, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Shoe

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It's a perfect taupe color, height of heel is good, and I like the simple but elegant style. I've been looking for a taupe dress shoe for quite a while and this shoe has everything I've been looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas city
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So many of the heals out now are too tall for my comfort, but I don't want to be stuck wearing flats all the time either. Many of the shoes with medium heals aren't stylish--until I bought these. Not only stylish heals, but extremely comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and versatile

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Everything was fine except it was a little wide in the center; I ordered a medium width."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: sligthly wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit - comfortable

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are perfect for a long day at work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable! I could see myself wearing them all day and not being uncomfortable in them. However, I do have to be careful sometimes when walking in them as the width is a little wider than I expected, but it still is ok to accommodate my bunions. I would definitely still recommend them."
Pros: comfort
Cons: a bit floppy due to width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable but runs narrow...

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon Coast
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter picks LifeStride for that very reason, her feet are a bit narrow ... so i purposely ordered these in the wide width and they are very comfortable and well-made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable and still in style

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"good fit, comfortable a little narrow for the Wide size but still fits"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utica, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe but runs a little big. I put a heel protector on the inside to help with the oversized length and it worked good. Very comfortable shoe. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable to wear and look great on. Heel is the perfect height for working an 8 hour day in a professional setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and the color is so cute. I am definitely going to start looking for this brand shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Couldn't be happier with my red pumps!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For awhile now I've been looking for a nice pair of red pumps that had a heel but one that was not too high. I bought this pair of Life Stride red patent leather pumps and when I took them out of the box and tried them on, I fell in love with them. I ordered my size in pumps and they fit like a glove and are so very comfortable, I felt like Cinderella, but instead of a glass slipper that fit, it was the red patent leather pumps I wanted. I am very pleased and looking forward to wearing my new red shoes!"
Pros: comfortable padding, very pretty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchase these shoes for a special occasion because I knew I was going to be on my feet all day. They was true to the fit and very comfortable. I will recommend them and purchased a white pair for the summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extremely pleased

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered shoe in a wide since im not use to heals. This shoe is so comfortable and no pains in my foot"
Pros: wides available
Cons: limited colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe was exactly what I expected! This year it seemed brown was a difficult shoe to find in stores . The ease of ordering and great seals I get when ordering with famous footwear make it even more desirable"
Pros: comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!! They are very cute and stylish, and also comfortable. They feel good on the feet, even at the end of the day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pick

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Happy with this purchase. They fit well, an for the heel height, very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoe

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Stonington, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice pair of shoes. I like that the heel isn't too high and they're still stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable to wear all day long!!!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Inver Grove Heights, Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful Brown, Shades of brown and will go with just about anything you could possibly want a brown shoe for. Very comfortable and you
are able to walk in them all day long without worrying about when you
will be able to take them off. Very sophisticated looking and looks
Fantastic on your feet. Can't beat the price either as I priced the same
exact shoe from a shoe store for $17.00 more. Also bought them online
and they were delivered in just 5 days.
"
Pros: fits terrific, beautiful color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort is what its all about!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bellwood, Il
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've tried the shoes on and I walked in them, and they are very comfortable."
Pros: love the true color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>