Customer reviews for Women's Parigi

Women's Parigi

You''ll look sleek and sophisticated in the Parigi pumps from LifeStride.
  • Patent, smooth or reptile print faux leather, or silk upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.253 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
69 of 75(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Parigi
Review 1 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my favorite work heel - extremely comfortable, versatile, true to color/size/width, etc. You don't need to break into them, they're already ready to wear."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good little pump

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wide feet to being with, but this shoe fits nicely. I really like the heel height. No complaints. I do wonder if it will last very long - the material seems thin to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Classic profile

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the color, the vamp & sides seem high off so that when I wear the shoe I feel like foot is being swallowed. It might not affect the profile, but it feels odd looking at my own feet.
I'm going to be returning the pair, because I find that I have a tendency to walk a bit on the inside of my foot... & it feels like I'm walking on the edges of the sole, even though I tried on a Wide.
"
Pros: classic profile, color
Cons: not as fashionable when you look at your own feet
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

wrong heel height

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"exact same heel height as the other women's parigi despite the height being listed as different."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small all the way around.

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have to order shoes online since stores no longer carry many size 5,5s anymore. I ordered the taupe patent. To be honest the color looked cheap, but considering the price, I couldn't expect much. I tried them on and found they ran small.."
Pros: good heel height
Cons: size runs small, looks cheap
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small lengthwise...

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northglenn, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe, however, I had to return and reorder to get the right size. I wear a 9W and took a 91/2W in this one. The return and reorder occured in-store versus on-line and I can't say enough about how helpful the staff was in assisting me with the return/reorder as the store did not carry this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit very well and true to size. They are comfortable and I like the roundness of the toe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

1/2 size too big

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pleased with everything else but size. Tried on the black patent and the taupe in the store and they fit in size 9, however this pair and the taupe arrived in size 9 and the taupe fit and this was too large by 1/2 size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester new york
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Test shoes fit perfectly and very comfortable especially with having a high arched foot. Wish they came in more colors. Would love a pair of navy and brown"
Pros: true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Black Pump

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Coastal Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not too high, stylish profile. A nice, classic black pump to wear with slacks or skirt. Traction sole makes them non-slip, too. Comfy for a pump!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in black at the famous footwear store. Loved the fit. when I saw these online in Navy. I immediately bought them. Great fit. Classic look. I can wear these with all of my skirts and dresses and they never go out of style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pair, this one and the metallic coral. Love them! Compliments from people on the street, and very comfortable for my problem feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kings Park, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Shoe

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It's a perfect taupe color, height of heel is good, and I like the simple but elegant style. I've been looking for a taupe dress shoe for quite a while and this shoe has everything I've been looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas city
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So many of the heals out now are too tall for my comfort, but I don't want to be stuck wearing flats all the time either. Many of the shoes with medium heals aren't stylish--until I bought these. Not only stylish heals, but extremely comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and versatile

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Everything was fine except it was a little wide in the center; I ordered a medium width."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: sligthly wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit - comfortable

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are perfect for a long day at work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable! I could see myself wearing them all day and not being uncomfortable in them. However, I do have to be careful sometimes when walking in them as the width is a little wider than I expected, but it still is ok to accommodate my bunions. I would definitely still recommend them."
Pros: comfort
Cons: a bit floppy due to width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable but runs narrow...

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon Coast
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter picks LifeStride for that very reason, her feet are a bit narrow ... so i purposely ordered these in the wide width and they are very comfortable and well-made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable and still in style

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"good fit, comfortable a little narrow for the Wide size but still fits"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>