Customer reviews for Women's Bloom

Women's Bloom

Put a feminine touch to your outfit in the Bloom sandals from LifeStride.
  • Printed fabric, canvas, or silk upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Large flower detail at the vamp
  • Side elastic gored panel
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Woven wrapped midsole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch espadrille wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.158 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bloom
Review 1 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy sandals. Wore them for hours on end and never had a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes, comfortable, but it is not very wide - more of normal width. Hoping straps will stretch a little."
Pros: comfortable foot bed
Cons: width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfort with Style!

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable. I am hoping that with a few more wears that the bands will stretch out a little, feels a little narrow, and I wear a true wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are very cute, felt a little small when I first put them on, but loosened up pretty well. They have rather large scratchy stitching on the inside that rubs my foot. I think if I was wearing these to an office job where one would sit most of the day they would be fantastic. Since I have three kids and walk all day long I think they will hurt my feet too much so sadly they are going back to the store.........."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartford, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes... they are adorable..love the color. And, best of all, they are comfortable. I want to get in other colors, I like them so much. And, the heel is a good height. I wear mostly flats, so this little height is nice...and manageable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had to order these shoes online due to width requirement. They are cute and fairly comfortable. The heal size is perfect at below 2". They are comfortable and I always get complements. The only draw back is that they did stretch a little and now my little baby pinky toe has a tendency to slip out from under the strap and kind of flop. They stretched just an itty bit. All in all, they were worth it due to how cute and comfortable are."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs short

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I wear an 8 - skinny feet too, but I needed to order an 8.5. Very cute shoe, versatile. I can wear this every day or dress up at night"
Pros: so cute
Cons: runs short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look and fit were exactly what I expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the best to get

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I u like to get something nice comfortable this is it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfy heals I've had in a long while!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life Stride Women's Bllom

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lincroft, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great spring color ("hot lips"). Very comfortable. Will get many months of wear from these this spring and summer. I love them! Even my sons commented on how nice they look on me. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I first bought them in the navy and had to go back for the bright red-orange. They're comfy and casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sanfles

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear a larger size and have a hard time finding them normally. These are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoes

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Griffin, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes especially the color. Also, they are the right size to be fashionable without losing comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite slide

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: O'Fallon, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so fun&comfortable.
I have it I black from last year. When I saw this sassy red I just had to have them. The heel is just high enough to be dressy and remain comfortable. The pompon flower adds to the "sassy".
"
Pros: everything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feminine and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered the wide and couldn't even get my feet in them.Not wide at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bloom
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide