Customer reviews for Women's Bloom

Women's Bloom

Put a feminine touch to your outfit in the Bloom sandals from LifeStride.
  • Printed fabric, canvas, or silk upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Large flower detail at the vamp
  • Side elastic gored panel
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Woven wrapped midsole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch espadrille wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bloom
Review 1 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

summer slide

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hatboro
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice summer wedge, lots of give but not loose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: League City, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and so comfortable. Love them!"
Pros: cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly SO Comfy

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kahoka, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the yellow and they didn't carry it in size 9, so I ordered 8.5. They are just a tid small, but they will be perfect once they are worked in. SO SO Comfortable!!!!! I was shocked. I could dance for hours in these! I am using them as my wedding reception shoe and I know that I won't have to shed them off after only a hour of dancing!"
Pros: very form fitting!
Cons: none at all
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little shoe

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is truly a all around shoe. Comfort and beauty that can be worn with jeans or a really nice dress. I own most of the colors because they are so great and a good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LifeStride Bloom

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These wedges are great. Just the right height, width, and are really comfortable. Will buy more and recommend highly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun solution to dressy casual!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Abington, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As a person who has wider feet and severe heel problems, I needed a shoe that was both dressy and comfortable for a recent event. These did the trick. If you are concerned about getting a 'wide', just order a size larger in a regular and you'll be fine. Great shoe!"
Pros: dressy chic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: california
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the perfect heighth and are very comfortable and super cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy sandals. Wore them for hours on end and never had a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes, comfortable, but it is not very wide - more of normal width. Hoping straps will stretch a little."
Pros: comfortable foot bed
Cons: width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfort with Style!

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable. I am hoping that with a few more wears that the bands will stretch out a little, feels a little narrow, and I wear a true wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are very cute, felt a little small when I first put them on, but loosened up pretty well. They have rather large scratchy stitching on the inside that rubs my foot. I think if I was wearing these to an office job where one would sit most of the day they would be fantastic. Since I have three kids and walk all day long I think they will hurt my feet too much so sadly they are going back to the store.........."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartford, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes... they are adorable..love the color. And, best of all, they are comfortable. I want to get in other colors, I like them so much. And, the heel is a good height. I wear mostly flats, so this little height is nice...and manageable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had to order these shoes online due to width requirement. They are cute and fairly comfortable. The heal size is perfect at below 2". They are comfortable and I always get complements. The only draw back is that they did stretch a little and now my little baby pinky toe has a tendency to slip out from under the strap and kind of flop. They stretched just an itty bit. All in all, they were worth it due to how cute and comfortable are."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs short

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I wear an 8 - skinny feet too, but I needed to order an 8.5. Very cute shoe, versatile. I can wear this every day or dress up at night"
Pros: so cute
Cons: runs short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look and fit were exactly what I expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the best to get

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I u like to get something nice comfortable this is it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfy heals I've had in a long while!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life Stride Women's Bllom

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lincroft, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great spring color ("hot lips"). Very comfortable. Will get many months of wear from these this spring and summer. I love them! Even my sons commented on how nice they look on me. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I first bought them in the navy and had to go back for the bright red-orange. They're comfy and casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Bloom
This review is fromWomen's Bloom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sanfles

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear a larger size and have a hard time finding them normally. These are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>