Customer reviews for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd

Glitz and glamour come in an extra tall size with the SKECHERS Twinkle Toes: Shuffles - Dream Date shoe. Soft fabric upper with glittering mini sequin and leopard print finish in a lace up extra tall casual high top sneaker with stitching accents.
Overall Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
Review 1 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun sneaker!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter fell in love with these and had to have them! They are very comfortable and seeing that she is five years old-they stand up to the fierce beating that a child can put on a shoe. Very cute and very convenient in that they have a side zip. No need to bother with all those laces! They're simply there to add to the shoes appeal. They are a bit pricey but we had a coupon and took advantage of a sale as well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: a little expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Absolutely Dazzling!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You just have to see these sneakers in person...........they are absolutely dazzling! The silver part of the sneaker glimmers and shines, almost a sequin effect. The contrast of black animal prints with the pink laces make them amazingly beautiful! The length of these sneakers is too high, almost knee length, but my 9 year old doesn't mind. She hasn't tried wearing them in gym class yet but I hope they are still comfortable when she's running. I would recommend these sneakers if your child is a fashionista!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: tall length
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Way cute!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very pleased with these. My daughters 8 and just loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Eye-catching!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. She has a great style, and these shoes top it off!!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes the style is very fashionable!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shes in love

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 5 year old had to have these boots. I was concerned that her legs would be constricted and she wouldnt like them but they worked out great."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really fun but a little narrow

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for my 5 year old when she saw them in an ad. She absolutely adores them, but they do run a little narrow along the calf. The zippers operate easily and my daughter states that despite the narrowness there is no chafing or feelings of discomfort along the calf. I would definitely recommend these for your little fashionista, but considering going 1/2 to a full size up for comfort's sake."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: narrow around the calf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute & funky

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my 9 y/o and she loves them. These look even better in person. The shoe is in silver sequence and the spots are black velvet, super cute. My daughter is really into wearing funky colorful clothing so these are perfect!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Dream Date Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Dream Date Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes / made the Granddaughter's smile!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.