Customer reviews for Women's Agility-New Vision

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Agility-New Vision

Become unstoppable wearing the SKECHERS Agility - New Vision shoe. Smooth leather and mesh fabric upper in a lace up athletic sporty training sneaker with stitching, overlay and perforation accents.
Overall Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Agility-New Vision
Review 1 for Women's Agility-New Vision
This review is fromWomen's Agility-New Vision.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is comfortable for everyday or more athletic needs. Nice fit and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Agility-New Vision
This review is fromWomen's Agility-New Vision.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and light.

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hampton Bays,NewYork
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A very cute and light shoe.Happy with this purchase and product quality.Love the blue trim and will order them in the pink trim."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Agility-New Vision
This review is fromWomen's Agility-New Vision.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Buy

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe for my granddaughter and had to go online in order to find her size. The shoe fits well and is very comfortable as well as nice looking. I would recommend this shoe to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Agility-New Vision
This review is fromWomen's Agility-New Vision.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Agility Is A Great Shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear nothing but Skechers, as they are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. When I had foot surgery I asked my podiatrist if I could wear them, and he told me that they would be great shoes to wear, due to their shape and support. I ordered the Agility because I loved the color; however, I was surprised at how lightweight this shoe is! It's like walking on air."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Agility-New Vision
This review is fromWomen's Agility-New Vision.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: western Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What can I say, You have the nicest shoes anywear, I always get a discount, otherwise, I wouldn't be able to get all the shoes I have, You make shopping affordable and easy. Thank you Famous footwear. tyedyedmom"
Pros: fit and color
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Agility-New Vision
This review is fromWomen's Agility-New Vision.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Wear them all day as a PE teacher and feet feel great when I get home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Agility-New Vision
This review is fromWomen's Agility-New Vision.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So bright and colorful! Comfortable. They cushion your feet.
Even better when you switch out the blue laces for the orange ones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Agility-New Vision
This review is fromWomen's Agility-New Vision.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price, great fit, great shoe!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit well!
Great Price!
Very comfortable!
Would recommend to my family!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Agility-New Vision
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide