Customer reviews for Women's Sanrah

Women's Sanrah

Just slip on and go in the Sanrah sandals from Crocs.
  • Molded Croslite(TM) upper in a slide sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metallic O-ring detail at the vamp
  • Unlined, cushioning insole with massage-like nubs
  • Non-marking Croslite(TM) traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sanrah
Review 1 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fargo ND
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Crocs are awesome comfortable and mold to your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! So comfortable that I wore them all the time this summer."
Pros: completely washable
Cons: no cons that i coul see
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs Sanrah Sandals

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Plymouth, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this style! So comfy! All of my family and friends love them too! I had to order them for them, as well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for rainy days

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love Crocs because they don't fall apart in wet weather. These are especially great because they are practical and CUTE!"
Pros: Durable, great color options
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Augusta, ME
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very lightweight and so comfortable you can wear them all day. I like that they are also washable and very durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crocs® without clunk

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ladysmith, Va
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Couldn't resist styles, color choices, and price; so, I purchased two pair of different pinks! First time for this brand. Worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

upscale Croc®

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ladysmith, Va
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and cute. Great colors, too. As if I'm not wearing any shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfy

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these sandals are very light weight but with enough support....very comfortable.....I will purchas in more colors....nice for the beach....or with a cute sundress"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Croc sandals

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Crocs are very cute and comfortable enough to wear all day. I live in Florida so I am always in sandals! I also have these in black and would love to see other color combos such as purple tops etc! These shoes hold up well"
Pros: Durable, attractive on feet, Comfortable
Cons: a bit pricey but worth it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and Cute

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear to the beach and to go with several outfits. They are lightweight, super cute, and comfortable. I almost wish I'd gone with a half size bigger though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased a pair of these in black last summer and loved them. Never thought I would like a pair of "rubber" shoes but they are so comfortable. I work a retail job involving standing and walking and these are so cushy."
Pros: highly recommend! comfy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Prescott, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Crocs! These are the same quality in a fun color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Crocs Women's Sanrah are cute and comfy. I wanted simple sandals to wear with shorts and casual summer outfits. This fits the bill."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY Comfortable

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is an extremely comfortable sandle with plenty of cushion. A very stylish croc!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Sanrah
This review is fromWomen's Sanrah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is so hard to find slide on sandals. Seems most are flip flips and i can't wear them so was excited to find these. They are so comfortable. i will probably get another pair in another color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sanrah
Based on the average of (71) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 out of 71 recommend this product