Customer reviews for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa

Put some sparkling style into your life with the SKECHERS Bobs World - Earth Papa shoe. Soft glitter-finish canvas fabric upper in a slip on casual alpargata flat with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
Review 1 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: phx, az
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought for a xmas gift for my niece and she loved them look better in real life that they do in picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!!!! SO cute and comfortable!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They run a little big. But I will be wearing them with socks so it will be okay. They are comfortable and so sparkly. They will dress up any simple outfit. I will be wearing them a lot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Riverside,ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love love these shoes,, sooo Comfortable,,I keep extras to have for back up,,,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these shoes!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Macon, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter absoluley loved these shoes. They fit great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are perfect and they match everything. I bought the same shoe for my daughter last year and they hold up well!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

okay but not really satisfied

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I got these instead of getting the Tom's brand. They are 1/2 size too big, I ordered a 91/2 my true size and they are wide and long.
I also noticed that when I wear them with no socks (all the time) I feel little pieces of the insole rubber fabric coming off.
I have only had them for about a week. I am pregnant so I am keeping them in case my feet grow but if I wasn’t I would have definitely returned them.
The sparkles are not falling off so far.. and my feet don’t hurt after wearing them all day..so there are some pros"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy, Stylish, True to size. Plus I love that sketchers donates a pair for every pair you buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Our 14 year old was so excited and she said were so in style!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light and comfortable/ Love the way they look"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy shoe

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been wanting these for a long time but was concerned over spending the money. They are very comfortable. True to Sketchers form, I found they run small and not too large as others have said. Ordering my normal size in sneakers was a perfect fit. (Sketchers size!) I am a little concerned about losing the glitter, but so far so good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look! Great Comfort!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Frisco, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These will be worn alot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was wanted something fun for fall and early spring outfits, and this was just the shoe. It's comfortable and sassy too. The silver is a darker silver which looks great with anything black or gray. I would highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sassy Shoes

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the cutest most "sassy" shoes that I own, and they go with absolutely everything! I finally bought me some summer pants, gearing up for the heat, and I needed shoes that would accomodate everything.. and I found just what I was looking for in this pair of shoes. They are blingy and stylish... the fit and the feel is awesome!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SKETCHERS ARE GREAT

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I CAN'T WEAR THE REGULAR STYLE SHOE, BUT THAT BOB'S & GO WALK FIT MY NEEDS. THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great shoe

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I also have it in gunmetal. It is very comfortable and so cute with summer outfits. I can't wear sandals at work. Cute closed toe summer shoes are hard to find. This shoe certainly a great substitue for sandals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, Light and Comfy

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alpharetta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this shoe. It is truly cute, light and comfortable."
Cons: slightly uncomfortable on top where my toes bend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Mom got them for me and I love them.I have wide feet so these are kinda tight not wide enough but still love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not to impressed

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Lacey, Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was disappointed when I received these shoes in the mail. They were rather stiff and cheap feeling. When I tried them on, I didn't like how they felt. They were stiff and uncomfortable. They felt like they had no support. I ended up returning them and getting something else because I didn't want to wear something I didn't love and regret it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World-Ear Papa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. She wears them daily and they have held up really well. The ones we bought back in July still have most of the sparkles on them! Great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>