Customer reviews for Women's Ricotta

Women's Ricotta

Maintain a cute and casual look in the Ricotta slip-ons from A2 by Aerosoles.
  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a squared toe
  • Cutout details and buckle strap detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ricotta
Review 1 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Find it here!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've always been lucky to find a shoe I saw at another store, at Famous and in my size, which is hard to find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes totally on a whim and am so glad I did. They are much cuter even than the picture and so comfortable too. Wore them all day without any discomfort and got many compliments too. Love these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been looking for the "perfect" casual brown shoe. This is it for me. Super comfy. Looks cute with skinny jeans or a skirt. Liked them so much, I bought the red, also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Cute

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable! I usually don't order shoes online because I like to try them on first, but these were only available online so I thought I would give them a try and they have not disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A2 Aerosoles are A1

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute as can be and the fit was spot on! Great with jeans and also for work. Super comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already owned a black pair of this style. Now I have red, which is very pretty and a great shade of brown. They have a very comfortable inner sole and outer sole for an ongoing foot issue I have. It is not easy to find a shoe with some style when you are limited to what you can wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great walking/working shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the shoe for work and it is comfortable and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Suffolk County, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes would have been perfect had I ordered the right size. Great for casual dress in the office! I just ordered a half size to big and didn't realize it until after I got to work :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. Very comfortable and they work well with dress pant as well as jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable & Cute

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have to stand pretty much all day at work for 8 hours and these shoes were comfortable throughout the entire day and they look cute too. Its hard to find cute shoes that are comfortable to stand in all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoe Ever

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Modesto, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so soft, so comfortable, and so pretty. I don't have to put anything on these shoes to protect my toes or the back of my foot. They are perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful! They felt wonderful right out of the box -- no sore feet from breaking them in the first day. I had been looking for a nice pair of brown shoes to wear to the office with dress pants, and these look great!"
Pros: feel great, look great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So great that I bought I second pair!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased a black pair and brown pair at the same time. I have been wearing them every day since I received them and I have to admit they are the most comfy pair of shoes I own and they are fashionable. I just purchased a second "back-up" pair for the future. These are truly awesome and I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable flat I own

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes after buying the red version elsewhere and falling in love. These are the most comfortable pair of flats in my closet - and these black ones have quickly become my #1 go-to pair. The insole is very comfortable, and required no break-in period for me. I have a problematic bunion on one foot and I experience no issues with these shoes. I have a walking commute to work (about 2.5 miles daily) and these shoes can handle it without any discomfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these shoes. The style and color are great and the size is true. They are very comfortable and can be worn with a dress, pant or capri."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"really stylish shoe and ooooooooooh so comfortable. Soft upper and well supported sole and comfortable to walk in. Would recommend for a casual shoe."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Ricotta
This review is fromWomen's Ricotta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Everett, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear a 12 and it is really hard to find shoes my size that are comfortable. this one is it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Ricotta
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide