Customer reviews for Women's Sot N Pepper

Women's Sot N Pepper

Keep it cool and casual in the Sot N Pepper boots from Aerosoles.
  • Faux leather or faux suede upper in a casual boot style with a round toe
  • Three decorative buckle straps at the shaft
  • Side zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.769 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sot N Pepper
Review 1 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered a pair for my daughter and she loves them. The only issue would be that the inside of the shoe bleeds onto her socks and the bottom of her jeans if tucked inside."
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Cons: inside material bleeds
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great markdown on Price.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved this product. Needed a comfortable black boot for the winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Casua boot

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a nice casual boot. The fit was true to size. As with most Aerosoles products, it is very comfortable. A good choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cuter in person

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and look even better in person! Great little bootie."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutie Booties

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been searching for a comfy but stylish boot that I can wear that won't kill my feet by the end of the day search is over!"
Pros: cute and comfy
Cons: wish the heel was a little taller
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

School shoes

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got them for my daughter. She loves them. They look seeet with leggins, jeans and a maxie dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good boots

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Henrico, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good product, true to size, good price."
Pros: good purchase
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

sole too thin........

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"looked great, fit well. However they are going back. The sole and the padding are ridiculously thin and I can see how my feet will hurt after no time at all with such a thin bottom."
Pros: look good
Cons: sole too thin
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I thought I'd like them...

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: STL, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes online and they arrived in a very timely fashion. They were not what I was looking for... they didn't seem as stylish as I would have liked. They seemed more like the comfort shoes they are, so I should have expected that. I couldn't make them fit with the rest of my wardrobe, and, needless to say, they've been returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice boot

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed to replace a very worn out favorite boot. This is the perfect one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful looking boot

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Loved this boot, the color and design was just what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sot N Pepper
This review is fromWomen's Sot N Pepper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sot N Pepper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
1 / 5
Too wide