Customer reviews for Women's Gratis - Big Idea

Women's Gratis - Big Idea

Sporty style and lightweight comfort are the innovation in the SKECHERS Gratis - Big Idea shoe. Smooth microperforated synthetic and mesh fabric upper in a bungee laced sporty casual slip on sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
77 of 80(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
Review 1 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Quakertown, PA
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. Very easy to grab and go and yet provides support all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

identical to women in motion

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this as an alternative to my favorite, women in motion. I cannot detect the slightest difference between the two.]
?????
Anyway, it's still a good shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing any better

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You just can't beat clean white tennis shoes for summer. And when they are comfortable too -- well you have it all! Love these shoes. Live this store!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe makes you feel lite on your feet!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Scetcher Go Walks have great support but are nice and lite so you don't feel like you're wearing bricks on your feet...plus they have great style and colors!"
Pros: support and style
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is light weight and comfortable

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: troy ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a fantast shoe. Great for summer.....light weight and comfortable. Slides on easily and great looking too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the shoes. Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tennis

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These tennis are great! Very light feels like you are walking barefoot.
I have flat feet its hard to find a good pair of tennis that cradle your arch
these do . Not good but GREAT product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Macomb, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are light & comfortable with or without socks. Can walk for miles without blisters right out of the box without a break in. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this shoe. It was something different for me but the shoe fits in very well with my wardrobe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Orange/Gray is Pink/Gray

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was surprised when I opened the box and the sole and inner were corral pink not orange. I looked on the box to make sure it said Orange/Gray which it did.
Once I got used to the color, these shoes are great. They are comfortable to wear walking or standing all day. A little shorter on my heel than regular athletic shoes, but the same as most flats."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
This review is fromWomen's Gratis - Big Idea.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Tempe,AZ
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very nice!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Gratis - Big Idea
Based on the average of (72) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
66 out of 69 recommend this product