Customer reviews for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw

Score major points for sporty style and flexible comfort in the SKECHERS Flex Fit - Free Throw shoe. Smooth leather and mesh fabric upper in a lace up athletic casual walking and training sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
Review 1 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pocono mountains, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for a comfortable and light weight walking shoe...these are perfect. Very comfortable and fit is great. Very light weight. I walked several miles on an uneven nature trial the first day i used them and afterward there was no fatigue or pressure on my feet at all. I would definitely recommend these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Sneaker

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I am on my feet all day long. They felt a little weird for the first day, but were very comfortable after that. I purchased another pair."
Cons: needed a day to get used to.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wichita Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was searching for bright lime green sneakers and this was one of my selections. I chose it due to Skechers reputation. They are very comfortable. I'm on my feet a lot and this is just what I needed."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good overall. could use more height"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the sneakers

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable sneakers. Skechers always fit me well. Love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe. . . .true to size, very comfortable, high quality. Would easily recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: pueblo
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Amazing! I will be getting another pair. Very cumfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ny ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color, light weight shoe & confortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit- Free Throw.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesomw fit

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: lebanon,mo
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the way they fit. Light as a feather and so flexible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Flex Fit- Free Throw
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide