Customer reviews for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Flex Fit -High Demand

A clean, classic and easy to wear look comes in the SKECHERS Flex Fit - High Demand shoe. Soft nubuck leather upper in a lace up athletic sporty walking sneaker with stitching, overlay and perforation accents.
Overall Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
Review 1 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight and comfy

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very supportive and is a great addition for summer...nice color...goes with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pekin, Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this shoe. It looks nice and fits great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these after recovering from broken foot. I needed something more dressy than sneakers for work. These are not only stylish but also comfortable and supportive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light weight and comfortable and love the way they look"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoe

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe for its comfort and great style for fall. Very comfortable and looks great with Khaki pants and blue jeans. Many compliments on how great it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pasco, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style, great fit. I just love Skechers shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been wearing and buying this shoe line from Skechers for years now...get one or two pair every season, wears like a tennis shoes but looks like a casual shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sketcher's Flex Fit

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This Sketcher is a very fashionable suede shoe for the fall. It is light-weight and very flexible. Great fit and feel!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Comfort

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Myrtle Beach,SC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was an uncomfortable shoe for my foot... where it bends in the toes did not work for me, since I had foot surgery ... otherwise I liked the shoe"
Pros: fit
Cons: dlexible at toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great pair of shoes. They are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are tan. I beleive they are lsited as brown in the product discription."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New and Improved design!

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These look almost exactly like skechers beige premiums that were my former favorite shoe for comfort and looks. However the flexfit is even more comfortable and better looking than the premiums! I have worn skechers brand shoes exclusively for the past 10 years because they are the only shoes I've found that don't aggravate my knee problems.
I like the look of this style in particular because even though they are still a supportive and comfortable athletic type shoe, they have a more neutral and classier look than most other sneakers which is a huge plus if you have joint issues that prevent one from being able to wear dressier shoes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy!!!

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a great walking shoe. Liteweight and comfortable"
Cons: first pair was to small. i had to reorder in the, next size up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Flex Fit -High Demand
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit -High Demand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this SHOE!

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Santa Fe, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these skechers first pair I've ever owned - they are soooo comfortable, I'm looking to buy another pair just to work in my yard!!"
Pros: comfortable- has an arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.