Customer reviews for Men's 24996

Men's 24996

You''ll be a smooth talker in the sleek 24996 oxfords from Giorgio Brutini.
  • Leather upper in a dress oxford style with a slightly squared toe
  • Split toe seam and stitching details at the vamp
  • Four eye lace-up front
  • Leather lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's 24996
Review 1 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Nice

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Allentown PA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just wore these shoes for 9 hours this past weekend. Comfortable, no fit issues and look very good with a suit. Great price, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes at a great price

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Soft leather. Very comfortable. Lovely styling. All at a surprisingly low price. So, I bought two pairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very pleased with the results of my purchase

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great way to get shoes that fit me. I've looked all over but couldn't find my size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish shoe to a great price

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my son and he loves them! He wanted a nice and classic shoe for office work this summer. These work perfect with regular slacks as well as dressed up with dress slacks and a jacket. Nice shoes, nice price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brutini

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit well good quality"
Pros: quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Product for Value

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wilmington, DE
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these dress shoes for my husband. Having small feet has made purchasing dress shoes very difficult. I saw these online and gave them to him as a Christmas present. Looks very nice with his suits. Fit true to size...very nice quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

decent work shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought thus online for my husband, but ended j up returning it add it was not comfortable for him."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brutini is Excellent

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable and I have been wearing Brutini shoes for years. I recommend the shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for my son to wear to Church.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salem, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked the price and look of these shoes. My son wears them to church once a week and he likes them. I had a girl in the store measure his feet and she suggested a 7 1/2 but that sounded so big to me so we ordered a 6 1/2 and they are perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's 24996
This review is fromMen's 24996.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is comfortable, and the delivery was smooth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.