Customer reviews for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk

Easily score yourself some clean, stylish comfort with the SKECHERS Flex Fit - Slam Dunk shoe. Smooth leather and synthetic upper in a low backed slip on sporty casual sneaker clog with stitching, overlay and perforation accents.
Overall Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
Review 1 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cortland, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like that the shoe comes in black and not just white.
It's very comfortable to wear at work and I work in an office environment therefore the black isn't noticeable.
This is my 5th pair of Skechers and the 1st I could get in black in my size."
Pros: it comes in black
Cons: it doesn't come in the delite model
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work shoe

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for work. Very comfortable and easy to put on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is just right for me.

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Savannah Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that the shoe is so comfortale. I stand at my job six and a half hours Monday thru Friday and I don't have to worry about my feet. You know if your feet hurt your hold body hurt. I have reccommended Skechers to many of my friends and people I see in stores."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richmond Hill GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was walking out the door to go to work and fed ex showed up and I slip them on and went on to work. I knew I was taking a risk by not trying them on and wearing at home first. But that is how comfortable and soft they feel. They look good too. I wear them every day to work and love them. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone who has to do a lot of walking."
Pros: cost, style, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable slip-on. Happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY COMFORTABLE!!!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wearing the Skechers is like wearing slippers. The fit is perfect and the comfort is absolute. Well worth the money."
Pros: good looking
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with the look, feel and fit of the prooduct."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"NICE AND COMFORTABLE LOTS OF CUSHION"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Basic Shoe

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is a comfortable slip on that goes with everything. I can wear it to work, or to work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have a really hard time finding shoes that fit. This shoe was perfect.
Of all the styles that Skechers makes this is the only style that is narrow enough for me. Love it This is my second pair, I will keep buying them as long as they make them!
"
Pros: narrow enough
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice looking shoe. Lightweight. Simple classic design. Easy on. One of my new upcoming spring wear."
Pros: good all around shoe
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the ease of a slip on with the comfort of a tennis shoe. I re purchase these every time they wear out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight comfort

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the new stitching & lightweight sole. Comfortable with a true fit. Great for a person like me with extreme foot issues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sketchers

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brookhaven, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, Love these
Sketchers, colors are awsome, fit is perfect, going to order more just so I have spares
"
Pros: best walking sneakers
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always buy this style because I like that I can just slip them on. These ones are just as comfortable, but with a slimmer look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear an 8-8 1/2 and. didn't feel any difference between the two, so bought the larger. They are just what I wanted; a versatile, lightweight slip on that could be worn with or without a light sock. For cooler weather I will wear a thin Smartwool sock. I like that they are a solid black shoe as lighter stripes or soles on a black shoe aren't attractive to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a great shoe, very comfortable and true to size. shipment was fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a lil to flat but i like the style

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The only thing that i dont like is that it feels like im standimg flat footed in them but other then that i love the style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME Shoe for all things

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Omaha,NE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe and works for casual and dress down days at work as well as at home.
I have worn this shoe for along time and love them.
Slip on is great either with or without socks and works in winter as well as summer
"
Pros: good fit, well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk
This review is fromWomen's Flex Fit - Slam Dunk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gr8 all-around loafer

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a versatile shoe. I use it with my suits. The slight platform keeps my pants from dragging on the ground. (I usually wear pumps.) This is my third pair. After they are worn, I slip them on for gardening."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>