Customer reviews for Women's Ecosystem

Women's Ecosystem

Restore balance in your busy work day with the Ecosystem slip-ons from Aerosoles.
  • Patent and textile or faux suede upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Decorative buckle detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 3/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ecosystem
Review 1 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Work Shoe

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I suffer from a variety of foot problems and these shoes are extremely comfortable and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's a decent shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Marion, ia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Liked the shoe but didn't seem to fit instep of foot quite right. Otherwise like the style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brownsburg, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the look of the shoe and it is very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe. Perfect for an everyday work shoe because it pretty much goes with everything. The best part is that it makes my feet look smaller than they are."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have bought in quite some time. Definitely recommend for anyone on their feet a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! A little heel and super comfy! I wear them for work and with jeans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fresno, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very satisfied with this purchase. I typically wear flats but thought it was time to try something new. This shoe is comfortable and stylish and is great for work. I am on my feet a lot and do plenty of walking. Thank You Aerosoles!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love aerosoles. they are extremely comfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I got these in black and this black with the fabric. They are comfy & perfect for work and work well with jeans. I wear a 10.5 wide in most other shoes and the 10 regular width fit percfectly, so, I'd say they may run a little wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy!

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been looking for a pair of grey shoes for work and found these...I love the style and they are very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the Office

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Churchville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable for being on your feet all day. Just the right heel height for someone that has flat feet like me that has trouble wearing high heels, yet stylish for office and out and about either with slacks or dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish, comfortable, liked the wedge heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Ecosystem
This review is fromWomen's Ecosystem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Long Beach, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are true to size and love the 2Tone look for Fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Ecosystem
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide