Customer reviews for Men's Diameter-Blake

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Diameter-Blake

The next generation of cool casual style starts with the SKECHERS Diameter - Blake shoe. Smooth leather, synthetic and fabric upper in a lace up sporty casual oxford with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Diameter-Blake
Review 1 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: central minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are always a good fit for size. Style is nice and casual, just what we were looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sketchers have good styling and comfort for the $

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Waynesville. NC
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This site has a really good selection of men's Sketchers styles. The biggest drawback is is that they charge (albeit a small amount) of shipping AND you have to pay regular postage to ship any shoes back that you don't want. To buy buy shoes customers typically go into a store and select several pair and try them on and choose the one/ones that look/fit the best. Seldom do we just walk in, take a pair and buy them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable shoe..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln NE
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes - looks and comfort! I now have every color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes at a great price

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves this shoes they fit well and is very comfortble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Never Disappoints

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit as every other Skechers shoe has in the past, buying within this brand is a breeze. Comfortable, and dressy enough to wear to work every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wrong size wrong shoe

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"As an online shopper who hates to go to the stores this one takes the cake. Ordered my shoes and over a week and 2 days my shoes finally show up. Yay ! Oh but wait its the wrong shoe and wrong size. Had to drive to the store or drive to a fedex location to ship it back. How aggervating . This is why I shop online so I don't have to go to the store."
Pros: none
Cons: everything
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a very nice shoe. it is very comfortable and not to bulky or heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and stylish. My husband works 12 hour work days and says these are comfortable to stand on. I think they look great with his khaki's as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handsome shoes!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for our grandson for Christmas. He loves the look and feel of the shoes! As a fifth grader they make him look really grown up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit, comfortable insoles

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had these in black and had to get them in brown as well."
Pros: comfy
Cons: brown hard to match
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Diameter-Blake
This review is fromMen's Diameter-Blake.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Richmond
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Diameter-Blake
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide