Customer reviews for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot

Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot

No cowboy should be without the classic Willow Creek boots from Laredo.
  • Leather upper in a Western boot style with a round toe
  • Side pull tabs
  • Stitching details at the vamp and shaft
  • 13 inch shaft, 15 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
Review 1 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cowboy boots

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Retired
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was very pleased with my new Loredo boots, which by the way are made by Tony Lama, a VERY good boot maker. I live in Rifle, Colorado, and bought them specifically to wear at country and western dances. So they are getting a good work out and I am happy to say that after a couple of hours of dancing they are still comfortable. It's sometimes hard to tell what a boot looks like in the pictures, but after receiving and wearing them they are VERY stylish. I would recomend these to a friend.
Tom in Rifle
"
Pros: very comfortable and stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots for strutting and kicking thru the day

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Westchester NY
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Don't need to go south of the border for great boots...just to your nearest FF store or online!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful boots I gave my DAUGHTER (yes they are guys boots) for Christmas. Unfortunately, her calf was to large for the opening at the top of the boot. We were both sad but thankful for the easy return to our local Famous Footwear!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband who was totally happy with them and I didn't break the bank to get them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great lookin boots

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: nortd dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these boots for my husband and he said they are a great boot,comfortable and nice lookin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my dad and he just loves them because when he wears them they truly represent his inner Texan cowboy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value for the $$

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My gift recipient tells me the boots are awesome as far as quality; however, the width seems to run a bit smaller than what should be. Other than that, they are great. Will be swapping them for larger width; but they're a great looking boot for the price!!"
Pros: great looking for the price
Cons: width slightly smaller than expected
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very narrow

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This product was very well made but ran very narrow. My hus band typically wears an 8 but couldnt even get his foot in."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Quality boot at a low price.My hubby is happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Laredo Boots ... Great Product

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, durable, great quality cowboy work boots. Perfect stitching, online image and description doesn't do these boots justice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves the boots!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this pair of boots for my husband last month. He loves the boots and wears them proudly. This is the first pair of cowboy boots. The size fits perfectly and he states they are comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
This review is fromMen's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Unhappy with quality and fit

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Massapequa, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Great price for the boots but the quality of the leather is inferior and they are narrow. Unfortunately the boots had to be returned. Very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Willow Creek Cowboy Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide