Customer reviews for Men's Swagger SR

Men's Swagger SR

Walk the walk in the Swagger SR boots from Lugz.
  • Faux leather upper in a casual chukka boot style with a round, moc toe
  • Two eye lace-up front
    Stitching detail
  • Padded collar
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Slip-resistant traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Swagger SR
Review 1 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks great and feels great

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent footwear, fits perfectly and looks great. Easy to clean and is not a heavy boot."
Pros: easy to clean and lightwieght
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Contractor 45-60

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with these work boots. Short boots are hard to find. So happy to find them and not too expensive. Very comfortable and fit just right"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for school

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Got these for my boys for school. Goes great with their uniform."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is really nice the fit well and their comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Schenectady, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a comfortable, nice looking boot. Although it does feel a little bigger than actual size. It's not as heavy as other Lugz boots and the leather seems to hold up well"
Pros: good price
Cons: a little big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes rock!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes super comfortable, and the looks speak for themselves. This is my second pair only because I really like the way they look they last forever I bought my first pair several years ago (different color) and they are still brand new!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks great

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice fit and great design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

boyfriend loves them

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago IL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for boyfriend for Christmas..... he loves them! I love them too because they look great on him. I would definitely recommend to others. I would also recommend spraying them with shoe protectant before use."
Pros: very stylish, very sleek
Cons: material is difficult to keep clean.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots look to be of great quality

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son will be getting this for Christmas, but has had a pair in the past and they have held up very well. This look to be of great durable quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is good for the price.

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product was not exactly what I was expecting. But it is good for the price I paid. Overall I am statisfed with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Swagger SR
This review is fromMen's Swagger SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A thumps up

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The Lugz Men's Swagger SR are Great shoes, very comfortable slightly long and wide easily could have broken in a pair one size smaller"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Swagger SR
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide