Customer reviews for Men's Burke

Men's Burke

Create a laid back look with the Burke sneakers from Lugz.
  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style with a round, moc toe
  • Lace-up front with metal eyelets
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Burke
Review 1 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

texas orange

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: tyler,tx
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes go really good with Texas Longhorn gear and they are comfortable and reasonably priced. I love the selection that you guys continue to offer,cant wait for the next purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just the right fit

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes giving me the right fit. Not to tight. Easy to put on and go."
Pros: put on and go
Cons: can't wear them in the rain
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Online only so were delivered. Far too big and...

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"...not exactly black. My brother ordered the same shoe in Navy and both shoes appeared to be the same two mingled indistinguishable colors. Not black, not blue, not grey??? If we could have gone to the store to look at the shoes and try other sizes we may have ended up happy. No way to say. They need to go back."
Cons: incorrectly sized., strange coloring.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By Phoenix51
from San Diego, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Phoenix51 is loaded.
Additional information about Phoenix51 could not be loaded.
NOT like pictured and they run big!
,
Posted January 11, 2014
"Like the customer above, I ordered two pair of the navy and black. The canvas on both the navy and the black appear exactly the same, sort of a mottled navy/grey color and they do run a full size too big. The contrast of the black shoe and red shoelaces toward the top look great online, but neither color is appealing now that we received them. VERY disappointed. Definitely going back. Sad face."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great, looks great, hopefully it will wear great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are really great. I love the products I have bought from you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes!

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes for the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so far so good

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Highlands, Tx
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the fit is great and comfortable all day. Only worn them twice though. They seem well built."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for the money

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look just like the pic and they are super nice!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pair of shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable they are true to there size I ware everyday love them love the color. Just what I thought they were gona look like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: LONG ISLAND,NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and true to size"
Pros: sizing, confort, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This worked perfectly!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed a shoe that was comfortable and looked great and this did both!"
Pros: true to size, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I picked theses out for my 16 year old son and he loved them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"It takes maybe a day to break it in. It's a great looking shoe, and after the day its comfortable too. The lugz logo came off the back in less than a week though, so if you wanted it for the brand keep that in mind."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Burke
This review is fromMen's Burke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really happy!

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my grandson, he loves his Lugz. True fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.