Customer reviews for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool

Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool

At school or the play ground, they''ll love the sporty style of the Dawson Slip On from Crocs.
  • Suede and Croslite(TM) upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Elastic stretch panels at the sides
  • Reflective piping at the vamp and heel
  • Textile lining, cushioning Croslite(TM) insole
  • Rubber pods at the outsole
Overall Rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
Review 1 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good slip on. Comfy-casual-dressy- with all outfits.
No Velcro to play with. Perfect shoe for toddler.
"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too narrow!

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes seem too small. My son wears a size nine but this pair barely fits him. Like the soft insole tho!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and comfortable

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and my son never complain to take it off like other shoes I bought to him, unique design and nice color"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pearland, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable. They are easy for my three year old to put on and you can make them dressy or casual. These shoes are great. I am speechless I am about to get them in every color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to wear for the kids...great shoe!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy on and off for two boys always on the run. Great with or without sox, whatever the day calls for."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Zionsville, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my three year old, look great and he can get on and off by himself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Crocs

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes, my son loves wearing them, would definitely recommend them!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville , Fla
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"We just love these shoes , they are easy to get
On and off my grandbabys feet . I will order
another pair when he out grows them. They
are very durable .
"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect casual shoes for boys

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Flemington, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes looked great for our casual Thanksgiving pictures. Both boys thought they were very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were great, but just a little two small for my son's feet. if i could get them 1/2 size bigger they would be perfect. I really liked them as did he, if they were a bit larger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great - easy

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes for my 14-18 month old (although rediculously expensive). I got them on sale. They look good. Fit well. Stay on the child as well or better than most other shoes. and they are easy to put on"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy slip on shoes for cooler weather

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6-yr old loves those outdoor slippers..."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: bloomsburg pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoes are very cute...very versatile...kids love them"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This loafer is a true fit and comfortable. Fur lined and suede upper and comfort rubber soles. No slipping...great for kids! Would definetly buy again when they are outgrown."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Dawson Slip On Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Foot won't go in

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This would be a great shoe if I could actually fit my son's foot in it. The slip on foot hole isn't big enough or stretchy enough to get his foot in."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Dawson Slip-On Toddler/Preschool
Based on the average of (38) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 out of 38 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide