Customer reviews for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog

Men's Duet Core Plus Clog

Make the Duet Core Plus Clog from Crocs your new go to when you''re out and about.
  • Croslite(TM) upper in a casual clog style wtih a round toe
  • Ventilation holes accommodate Jibbitz(TM) charms
  • Convertible back strap
  • Croslite(TM) insole
  • Non-marking outsole
Overall Rating:
4.115 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
Review 1 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect for summer! My son wears them to the pool, the beach, to go fishing and everything else that comes his way. He's a sneaker head throughout the school year but these are just perfect for summertime."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

good clog - size issue

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hawaii
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought this clog, in particular, for the tread style, which I'd hoped would last longer than normal for most other styles. I always buy Croc's size 11 Medium, however, the 11 M in this item is both slightly too wide and too long. The country of origin for this item is different that other styles that I've previously purchased that fit well.
This size issue is also the case with the Sport Clog that I purchased. Also a different country of origin.
I like the comfort of Croc's, so will continue to buy them. But I dislike having to return an item due to a size issue such as this. Fortunately, there is a retail location that's not too distant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased for my husband to wear on his boat during the hot summer...good traction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes give good support, and are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crocs

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love tje pricing of the crocs your company sells. They are affordable, and come in trendy colors. Thank you awsome service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like them

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought them for my 12 year old son and he loves them. He gets a new pair every year and wears them all summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfort!

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is super comfortable. A must wear if you need a good shoe for walking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as expected!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes came ahead of the shipping schedule and were true to size! Thank you!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Stuff

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Comfortable and easy to slip on at night when camping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfy

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought this for my son it's very comfy good looking easy to wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Core Plus Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The online order for original crocs with 1/2 off 2nd pair came quickly and all items as expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Duet Core Plus Clog
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
37 out of 41 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide