Customer reviews for Women's Betunia Flat

Women's Betunia Flat

Give your feet a new fashionable style with the Betunia slip-ons from Aerosoles.
  • Fabric, faux leather, suede, sequined textile, embroidered fabric, wool, studded fabric, or cowhair upper in a smoking flat style with a round toe
  • Contrast piping detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Traction outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.261 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Betunia Flat
Review 1 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great casual shoe that is extremely comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin,TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I had this shoe last season and wore it out. The shoe is so comfortable and stylist.. I was so happy I found this shoe on Famous Shoe.com."
Pros: comfort, stylist
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice flat shoe, very comfy true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Typical Aerosoles quality

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've always liked Aerosoles' shoes and these are true to form. They're sized correctly and they're comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised (since I bought them online and could only see photos) that the appearance was as good "in person" as in the pictures. I've worn them twice now, both times on days that I had to do a lot of walking and stairs. They're great. Good choice for flat shoes that have enough "dress up" to them that they can be worn with business attire."
Pros: appearance, fit, quality
Cons: none so far
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just what I was looking for. I wear them with ankle pants. Very comfy. Bought them in a wide width and they are prefect. Not much support but I have a desk job so they work for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Liked, but...

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was beautiful and very comfortable, but I did not realize when ordered that it was calf hair (creepy). I only wear non leather shoes. I returned the shoes."
Pros: Comfortable, style
Cons: calf hair/leather
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe and find any opportunity to wear

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a great shoe; classy but not flashy. I was worried that the studs would be too much but they are very subtle. A few reviews said the shoe ran narrow so I did order a width wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: duncannon, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love Them. They Are So Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, better than a boring black loafer

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe. Comfortable all day. Pretty true to size but I do have a little room all around, but not enough that my foot slips out or is uncomfortable. I'd recommend for an everyday shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these to wear with slacks or jeans. so comfy!"
Pros: comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes, A Bit Pricey!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cutes shoes for dressy outfits! They were a bit pricey but totally worth it! I did have to exchange them for the wide width, when I usually don't wear a wide shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Is this really Wide?

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is cute and would be great for casual or work, but unfortunately way too narrow. I got a wide width but if that is a wide I'd hate to see narrow! I love Aerosoles so I was really disappointed with this!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great stylish shoe

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is very fashion forward and super comfy!! Love the linen material. will be my go to spring/Summer shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product hurt foot from back, heel seam.

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I take a size 6 shoes. Never a problem. These shoes were expensive, to me. I expected a better quality material. The width is too thin.
The inside seam of the heel digs into my foot, making it hurt. Definately would get blisters wearing these shoes because of the poor quality of material and how it was made... Big disappointment!
My 1st time buying on line (disabled). Returning these shoes.
They looked pretty!
"
Pros: snake pattern looked pretty
Cons: cheap inseam hurts foot, too thin, material not for shoes
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable and nice color even though it is a bit different from the website. Anyway, I love this shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable flat

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is as gorgeous as it is comfortable. Though I never order wide width, I did in these and they fit great. The reason for ordering wide was because of B/M stores were running narrow in the smoking slippers style to begin with.
The black velvet goes with mostly everything. You will not be disappointed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe. It is so comfortable. Fits true to size. Looks like a very expensive smoking slipper, and people have stopped me to ask where I got them. I had to buy these for my sister and niece for Christmas as they liked them so much. I wear with jeans, as well as skirts. Just a perfect on-trend shoe."
Pros: looks like a very expensive smoking sliper
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Did not care for material

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Did not like the cow hair."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phila, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It's very comfortable. Also, you can wear it dressed up or down. The sequined make it very stylish. Great buy!"
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Betunia Flat
This review is fromWomen's Betunia Flat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort & Sparkle

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I purchased the Betunia in the black sparkle and was pleasantly surprised! There is a good amount of cushion in the footbed. There is not much arch support but the shoes accommodate inserts nicely."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>