Customer reviews for Women's Vinita

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Vinita

Polish off your casual ensemble with the stylish Vinita flats from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Shiny or animal print faux leather upper in a casual flat style with a slightly squared toe
  • Large decorative buckle detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, memory foam cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Vinita
Review 1 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The cutest!

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. From the color to the style. They fit perfectly. Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes seem very comfortable

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were really nice the colors are fabulous. They feel like they would offer long time support. They wear well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable & stylish!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoe! Get many compliments! Can wear these all day,buying another pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Amityville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute shoe

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable and casual . unfortunately I found the tip of the shoe to press tighty on both feet."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heaven!

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I walk quite a bit on a daily basis to and from the bus going to work and always have to change my shoes from "walking" shoes to office shoes when I arrive. I have also developed achilles tendonitis which requires me to wear a comfortable heel to cushion the tendon. With these shoes, I can put them on in the morning and not have to take them off until I'm home in the evening. Terrific comfort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and COMFORTABLE

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes fit very true to size. I usually wear a 8.5 without socks, size 9 with socks. The size 8.5 in these shoes was perfect. I've worn the shoes a few times now, for the duration of a work day, where I walk at least 1-1.5 hours. I have NO sore spots from having broken in these shoes. LOVE them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product feels so comfortable. I love the shoe

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Deal!! real Steal!!!!"
Pros: all good, preatty color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfort to the MAX

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Butler PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I own. They can be worn all day on the first time you wear them. I have purchased them in every available color and print. Very versatile and complimentary with whatever you wear. I also have arch problems and painful feet at the end of the day and these shoes pass with flying colors in the comfort and wear-all-day review."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable/Chic

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great look, good fit, slightly tight on front, but not unbearable, I have received good compliments."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE & STYLISH

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable shoes. From the moment I put them on I knew there would be no "breaking in" time. The design is up-to-date and stylish and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Buy your normal size."
Pros: very comfortable & stylish
Cons: there are no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable & great looking

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered your BOGO shoes online for the first time and am very pleased. The first pair was a winner without any doubts. The Naturalizers shoes are both comfortable and great looking. The left shoe fits like a glove and I fell in love with the casual and trendy look...however the right shoe cuts across the side of my big toe area. I tried it on several times hoping it was the time of day. To my regret, I'll have to return it to my nearest store, but secretly hoping if I try the next size it will make a difference. I WOULD still recommend this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Shoes!

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a comfortable yet dressy shoe! They can be worn with brown or black, too!"
Pros: Comfortable, classy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, these shoes and got many compliments =)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm still breaking these shoes in but so far they are comfortable. The top part rubs against the top of your foot when you first slip them on but overall the look sheik and still provide support for the heels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and styllish

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are perfect for anyone who walks alot at work. Good fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Vinita
This review is fromWomen's Vinita.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Shoes

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and comfy! I purchased them in red....I usually wear a size 9, however these were slightly loose so I opted for the 8.5. Super cute, comfy shoe for the fall!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.