Customer reviews for Women's Kato

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Kato

Update your casual look with the feminine Kato Mary Janes from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Adjustable instep strap with buckle detail
  • Smooth lining, memory foam cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kato
Review 1 for Women's Kato
This review is fromWomen's Kato.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute and comfortable shoes, however they are about 1/2 size too large. Shoes arrived quickly after online order."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kato
This review is fromWomen's Kato.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: california
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy and cute...for an old lady. thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kato
This review is fromWomen's Kato.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Size 6 Fell Off my Feet

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Hoped to replace another style (can't find anywhere) of Natural Soul Naturalizer with these, but the size 6 (smallest they have) fell off my heel in normal sockwear for these type shoes. Very disappointed that I had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kato
This review is fromWomen's Kato.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, but too big

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love the look of these shoes, and naturalizer is always a great shoe for comfort - but this was a half size too big. It was unwearable, so I had to return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kato
This review is fromWomen's Kato.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but a little wide

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are cute shoes but they seem a little big. They slip off when I walk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kato
This review is fromWomen's Kato.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for work

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these online, and they were 1/2 a size too big, so order a smaller pair. I'm actually still waiting for them to come in, but from the one that I got, I sampled it and I loved the amount of cushion at the bottom. I'm on my feet all day, so I need something comfortable, and of course, cute. =)"
Pros: cushion
Cons: 1/2 size too big, strap is a little closer to my toes than expected
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kato
This review is fromWomen's Kato.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs a tad big.

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute. They run a tiny bit big and rubbed the back of my heels. I think it would be fine with socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kato
This review is fromWomen's Kato.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy without socks!

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these without socks and they are very comfortable. I haven't had any blistering or sore spots like I usually do breaking in new shoes. I think I will have these for a long time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.