Customer reviews for Women's Farrell

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Farrell

You can go anywhere with comfortable style in the Farrell slip-ons from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Suede upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Crisscross strap overlay at the toe
  • Contrast stitching
  • Smooth lining, memory foam cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Farrell
Review 1 for Women's Farrell
This review is fromWomen's Farrell.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoes - good support

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the confort of the soles of these shoes, which is why I bought them. I am on my feet all day and needed extra support. I did get terrible blisters on my pinky toes by the end of the day, because the front is narrow in the toes (and I purchased wide width). I am hoping that they stretch and are wearable again. Plus, they're cute!"
Pros: good suppot, very cute
Cons: narrow in the toes, bad blisters
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Farrell
This review is fromWomen's Farrell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are so comfortable!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Farrell
This review is fromWomen's Farrell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After a few wears, the shoes seems to fit comfortable. Nice Color. Looks good with jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Farrell
This review is fromWomen's Farrell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so excited to see this shoe. One of my favorite style of shoes from Naturalizer. I can use them to dress up or dress down. And the best part is that they are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Farrell
This review is fromWomen's Farrell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This pair of shoes is very stylish. However, if they make the edges much softer, it will be the best and most comfortable to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By erusso
from New York
 
Please wait while more information about erusso is loaded.
Additional information about erusso could not be loaded.
nice, but not with orthotics
,
Posted November 25, 2012
"These shoes are nice and comfortable, but don't fit well with the orthotics that I have."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Women's Farrell
This review is fromWomen's Farrell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, soft footbed; true to size for wide width. Dark, rich color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Farrell
This review is fromWomen's Farrell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant comfort!

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Palmer, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes to work today for the first time. I am on my feet most of the day so I must have comfortable shoes that are also stylish. What impressed me the most was that these shoes did not need any "breaking in". At the end of the day my feet were fine."
Pros: comfort, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Farrell
This review is fromWomen's Farrell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort, Quality and Fit

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"SUCCESS! Ordering the same shoe in two different sizes is usually necessary for the whole-size difference in my feet; this time was different.
"Farrell" by Naturalizer seems to run slightly wide, so with the soft construction, padded insole and rounded toe, the smaller size will work. I will return the larger size and definitely continue to order from Famous Footwear!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.