Customer reviews for Women's Ciara

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Ciara

Transition your look from day to night with ease in the Ciara dress shoes from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress shootie style with a round toe
  • Twin elastic gored panels ensure a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning memory foam insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ciara
Review 1 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. They can be worn with dress pants or jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small.

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Nice look and comfortable heel but sizing is too small about 1/2 size and very narrow in the toe. I had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've never purchased shoes on line before so I was concerned they wouldn't fit me rite. I usually have a hard time finding comfortable heels and these feel and look awesome!! I'm so happy I took the chance. I highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit/Great Look

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with these shoes. It is tough for me to find shoes I can last all day in. These are working out pretty good. By the very end of the day, I can't wait to put my sneakers on, but they work!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shooties!

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comforatble. Will definitely be ordering another pair in brown!"
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: a little snug to start with
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you wear a thick sock order a 1/2 size larger
Good Quality - Comfortable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are nice looking for dress pants or for jeans

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Safford, AZ.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They were a narrow shoe bit i really like the way the look so, I am going to send them back and get 1 size larger, because I really like them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Perris, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits a bit tight.. but is very comfortable and looks great =)"
Pros: great looks
Cons: runs a bit small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Ciara
This review is fromWomen's Ciara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bboots

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"While the boots look nice in the picture, they sure look plastic in person."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Ciara
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.5 / 5
Too wide