Customer reviews for Women's Joliet

Women's Joliet

You can go anywhere in the comfortable and cute Joliet flats from Dr. Scholl''s(R).
  • Fabric or faux leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Free Step(TM) minimalist construction creates a natural foot strike
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with Energy Wave(TM) technology
  • Rubber traction outsole, flat heel
Overall Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Joliet
Review 1 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and fashionable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair. They are simple, classic, super comfortable and supportive - an almost impossible combination in footwear. I wear them to the office and on the weekend and never have to worry about blisters or sore feet. With age, my feet have become less tolerant to cheap and unsupoprtive shoes and sky high heels. After a battling plantar fasciitis, I now place comfort and support at the top of my list. While these shoes fit the bill, they are also classic and versitle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loving them

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super cute & super comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a great shoe

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is true to color and it looks cute on the foot. The only problem is that it is a half size too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: phila
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my favorite shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style and comfort of these shoes. I can't believe they are Dr. Scholls!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very impressed with the style and quality. Unfortunately, they were a tad big so can't say how they truly fit but seem like they'll be super comfy too (when I get the smaller size)--ton of support/cushion!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: oak harbor, wa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"thought i was going to have to return these at first because they seemed to big, but i'm glad i didn't. they are roomy, but don't come off my heals when i walk like most slip-ons do if they are to big. i love the soles on the dr sh. shoes like these. as close as i have found to a "barefoot" style but in cute, affordable shoes. good purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable shoe!

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super comfortable. I work in retail and these are like little cushions of memory foam for your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dr. Scholl's shoes have come a long way in style. They have always been comfortable and more so now. The styles this season are great.
This shoe is beautiful and sooooo comfortable.
Perfect summer slip on and walking shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love and wear these all the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy, cute shoe!

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Conroe, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Dr. Scholl's has really made some cute, very comfy shoes!
Ya outta give them a try!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super cute and comfy. They do run a half size big though...I usually wear a 7 1/2 and a 7 fit perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOOO comfortable!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable dress shoes I own. They don't breathe well, so my feet smell a little more than normal, but they're machine washable, so that makes it a lot better. I wear these as often as I can! :)"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: smelly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color - goes with everything for fall! Dresses up jeans and perfect instead of sneakers for work where I'm on my feet all day!!! Will probably buy in other colors!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and cute

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the most comfortable pair of casual shoes I've ever worn. The cork soles make you feel like you are walking on a cloud. Size was right on. They fit perfectly and are cute as can be!"
Pros: style plus comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

goes with anything

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: arkansas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tried on my size and the shoe was a good 1/4" too big so I went with 1/2 size smaller knowing that these will stretch out with wear. I have only worn them 3 times so far and every time is feeling better, due to the leather stripe on the back it makes the shoe very stiff around the back of the ankle. Considering the sale price I got these at and the style its worth the temporary discomfort to wear in."
Pros: love the color
Cons: not true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe but a little roomy

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that these shoes feel like little pillows under your feet. They have the comfort level, but they slid on my feet. I think a 1/2 size smaller would have been better. I would recommend, but you probably want to try on in the store if possible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I want this shoe in a bigger size!!!

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: TN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is the shoe I've looked for for so long! Comfort w/o the ugly!! If only it was available with more room for my big toe - maybe 1/2 size larger!!
Please make this shoe in a size 11.5!!! (or more room in the toe. I generally wear an 11). It is slightly too wide for me, but I would use an insole if the length was right.
"
Pros: nice looking even in large size. cushy comfort!
Cons: need more room in the toe. slightly too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extra thick insole makes wearing this shoe feel kinda like standing on carpetting that has an extra layer of padding underneath... Awesome! With all this comfort however, you do need to give up a little bit of style. They are a little bulky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>