Customer reviews for Women's Yoyo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Yoyo

Put a chic spin to your favorite outfit with the Yoyo ankle boots from LifeStride.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Decorative buckle strap details at the shaft
  • Side zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • 3 15/16 inch shaft height and 10 5/16 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Yoyo
Review 1 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable boot

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Temple, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boot are the most comfortable I have ever owned. The heel is perfect for those who want a little height, but not uncomfortable high heels. You can dress them up or dress them down. Perfect for any occasion. I love these boots, and the price is great!!!!"
Pros: perfect heel height
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fashion must have

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very dressy boot. It looks great with jeans and dress pants."
Pros: great style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love the look of the shoe but was way 2 tight

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massillon, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Really loved how they look. I don't have a wide foot but have had to get wide width in certain things. I wear a 9 but get a 9 1/2 or 10 in boots. Got a 10 & lengh wise for that was fine but way 2 tight in width, only took a few steps in them in house and was hurting like heck. If U have a skinny foot might work for you"
Pros: looks great
Cons: 2 small in width
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute boots, but not very comfortable

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the look of these boots, and purchased a couple of pairs.
However, I am disappointed to find that my feet really hurt by the end of the day. Other than comfort, they are a little shorter than I had hoped for.
"
Pros: super cute, nice colors
Cons: Uncomfortable, shorter than expected
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, Quality materials. Found actual heel height to be 3 inches."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and I am pleased with the look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the buckle detail on these boots. They run true to size and are comfortable to stand in all day long. The heel is a great height for being casual or dressing up a bit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but too wide around the ankle

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: SM, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these because they were available in wide, but they were much too big around my ankle."
Pros: buckles/cute styling
Cons: not good to wear with skirts or dresses
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is really cute and I love the color that goes with everything. Unfortunately it runs a half size small and I wish they had a size larger available. It is too good to pass up and I will still wear it even though it is a little snug."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Yoyo
This review is fromWomen's Yoyo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Only shoes I kept...

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered six pairs of shoes and the LifeStride Yoyo boots were the only pair I kept. I return the four of the other pairs because they didn't fit (did fit in width). The last pair fit but I liked the Yoyo boots style better. I look forward to wearing them this fall and winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Yoyo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
4 / 5
Too wide