Customer reviews for Women's Diva

Women's Diva

Upgrade your casual look with the Diva slip-ons from LifeStride.
  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Decorative overlay detail at the toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Diva
Review 1 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Theses shoes are immediately comfortable out of the box. Great for work when you need to do a lot of walking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the looks of these shoes

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wide feet and it is hard to find a pair of dress shoes that don't hurt my toes. These are wide enough and cushioned well enough that my feet feel very comfortable. I would buy these shoes again and recommend them to anyone needing wide comfortable shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Run slightly wide, had to get a heal pad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was an excellent choice!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually always can not find my size in the store as I have a wide shoe size. I took a chance and purchased online and was very please. I was able to get a cute pair of strides that fit!! would highly recommend! *****"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved my shoes. They were so comfortable but also felt like I was having my feet massaged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoe but........................

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This flat is really cute, but not wide enough across the band area. I ordered in a wide width, but still to narrow for my foot. Unfortunately I had to return to store."
Pros: cute, Stylish, footbed is really soft
Cons: wide width too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very pretty color

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is comfortable and style goes well with dress pants or jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic True Dark Brown Shoe

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spring, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is getting harder and harder to find wonderful dark brown shoes. These look great and feel great on. I enjoy wearing these shoes all day long!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but narrow

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Nice shoes, but too narrow in the toe area."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extra support and comfort

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have a modest heel that provides comfort with durability. Inside the footbead, arch support is placed to provide your foot with extra comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Diva
This review is fromWomen's Diva.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Loved the look, but ran too big

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's hard for me to find shoes in regular stores since I wear a 10 narrow, so often I have to order on line. Unfortunately these shoes were a bit too long, and they rubbed my foot just above my big toe, so I will have to return them. I am not sure if I will try a half size down or not. There are really only a couple of brand names that carry 10 narrow, and I had previously ordered a different brand and was very happy with those as they ran true to size, and were comfortable from the word go. It's also hard to find very low heel or flat shoes, which I prefer since I am also tall at 5'11"."
Pros: color true to picture
Cons: ran too long
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Diva
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide