Customer reviews for Women's Brayden

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Brayden

Polished and professional, the Brayden loafers from LifeStride.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress loafer style with a round, moc toe
  • Decorative kiltie and chain detail at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.546 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Brayden
Review 1 for Women's Brayden
This review is fromWomen's Brayden.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

wide disappointment

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe hurt after wearing about 10 minutes. NONE of these stores carry wide shoes and they are all "WEB" exclusive which means you have to order to try on then return and PAY shipping costs. Why can the stores carry more than tennis shoes in Wide? People with wide feet need shoes for dress and for work also."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Brayden
This review is fromWomen's Brayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been having a hard time finding a comfortable shoe in a wide 9 1/2. These are great. Very comfy and seem to be well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Brayden
This review is fromWomen's Brayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Central Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes were comfortable and stylish. I received compliments from friends. I have small narrow feet and the shoes fit perfectly. Can wear it all day."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Brayden
This review is fromWomen's Brayden.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sore Feet!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoe was not true to the size and was very uncomfortable."
Cons: hurt feet, too big (not true to size)
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Brayden
This review is fromWomen's Brayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking, good quality

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are such a dark brown, they almost look black, but I like them very much Have never had a pair of LifeStride shoes I didn't like. Ordered these a half size larger than normal, and they are too loose in the heel. Am hoping with slightly thicker trouser socks they'll be fine, cause do like the shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, great quality, good loking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Brayden
This review is fromWomen's Brayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet all say long, climbing many stairs etc. this shoe has the right height heel and us very fashionable and the comfort level is top of the line. I will only buy Life Stride with this heel height. Love these shoes! Highly recommend!"
Pros: very confortable, great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Brayden
This review is fromWomen's Brayden.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are sized as Wide, actually more Medium."
Pros: nice style
Cons: size w is really medium
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Brayden
This review is fromWomen's Brayden.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for wide feet

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoe looked nice, but was too tight for my wide foot."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Brayden
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide