Customer reviews for Women's Rumblers - Tangled

Women's Rumblers - Tangled

Get deeply involved in warm weather style with the SKECHERS Cali Rumblers - Tangled sandal. Smooth faux leather upper in a wedge heeled strappy slide sandal with print detailing.
Overall Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(110 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
102 of 105(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
Review 1 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can be dressed up or down. Perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are not exactly what I expected, but I really like them. They are comfortable and you can wear them for work or play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and great fit. Very lightweight shoe. I would recommend it definitely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only are these shoes very comfortable but they are incredibly cute too. The silver/grey color makes them very versatile. I wanted to order a bronze pair too but they were out of stock in my size. I love these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort AND Good Looks

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ottawa, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of summer shoes that I could wear as easily as flip flops but that had some lift to them as I am flat footed and flip flops hurt my feet. These shoes fit the bill! They are comfortable and the slight rise gave me enough support for my flat arch. I also love the strappy look. They look great with skirts, shorts, capris and jeans. I am looking for other colors in the same style!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These sandals are so lightweight and comfortable! I bought them in two colors! You will love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Somerset, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit, great style"
Pros: great style and fit. love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight and Cute

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Wedge Sandals

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"High marks for Skechers Rumblers in Tangled. They are super cute and SO comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So happy I took a chance!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was hesitant to purchase these shoes online, I normally like to try shoes on before buying them. I am so happy I took the chance! These shoes are so light and comfortable, they are absolutely fabulous! They are exactly as described and better......you won't regret this purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are so cute and comfortable! A great value!"
Pros: affordable, Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Theses shoes feel very spongy and springy as you walk. The heels are not too high. I generally don't wear very high heels, I can walk easily on these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"In love with these shoes. I have received several compliments on them as well. They are a little snug on the widest part of my foot and a little loose at the top of my foot. I guess it just depends on the width of your foot. It was not enough to be uncomfortable. They are true to size. Love them so much, I might get the silver pair. They dress up an outfit nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Sketchers! These sandals are stylish, comfy, and light. I am avle to wear these all day with no discomfort. I have similar ones in black and have received many compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo comfy!

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Revere Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I LOVE these shoes! So light weight and comfortable to wear to work, standing on my feet 8 hours a day."
Pros: good value
Cons: doesnt come in an entirely white style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these and loved the look, the straps have different shimmers and are really cute. I have sensitive skin and the straps were a little tight on me so I had to return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sketchers

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"a bit narrow for my foot, but a very comfortable shoe for casual and week-end wear-"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, cute!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are stylish sandals but mostly they are comfortable. Dressy or casual, they work both ways!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks Great / Feels Weird

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Visually the shoes are tasteful. I found the sizing to be a big large. I ordered the 8 then sent back for the 7 and they fit much better. The shoe itself was a wierd consistency.. hard to describe but I felt unstable when I walked on them.. like they might deflate left, right, or something when i walked. It was so weird that I sent them both back. However, I've seen a lot of great reviews on these and while i wouldn't say that they are your typical "comfortable" they may work for you. They are pretty cute so definitely worth a try."
Pros: look great
Cons: feels wobbly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Rumblers - Tangled
This review is fromWomen's Rumblers - Tangled.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very compfortable, cushy sole. Casual enough to wear with shorts or crop pants but also work well with a casual dress/skirt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>