Customer reviews for Women's Dreamer

Women's Dreamer

Anything is possible in the Dreamer dress wedges from Fergalicious.
  • Microfiber or fabric upper in a dress wedge style with a round toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 3/4 wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dreamer
Review 1 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them!!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: vandeberg village ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I took me about a week to brake them , but they are very comfortable for work!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are modern and durable

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm the kind if person that wears shoes into the ground. These shoes last forever. They are adorable as well! You have I watch out for the road salt in the winter because if the suade material so watch for that. This is my second pair because I wore the first pair out and loved them so much I had to seek them out and found them only at famous."
Pros: modern, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very trendy

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable and stylish shoe. I can go with dresses to jeans. I have them in every color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Contrable

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like the shoes they are cute and contrable loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes. I bought them in pink also. I would go up a half size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!!!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable wedges ever!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these shoes! First the technical:
They fit true to size if a tiny bit wide. I am on my feet all day and have a wide bridge so often shoes pinch or rub there causing too much pain. These wedges are quite literally the best fitting wedges I've worn.
Now the fun:
These are hot! I get compliments every time I wear them! I have them in burgundy but I'm going to get them in black as well bcs they are so versatile! I wear them with EVERY kind of outfit!! I also have a toddler that I need to run around after and these shoes are up to the task. I can easily do a daycare pickup, go grocery shopping, cook dinner and then hit the town in theses shoes without skipping a beat. I truly am thrilled with them
"
Pros: comfortable with good padding
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them in grey!!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tampa Bay area, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great winter shoes(cooler seasons) and I live in Florida so I don't always want and hardly ever NEED boots so these shoes are perfect!! They are comfortable right out of the box, no break in period required at all. They fit well and are very easy to walk in. They have a nice platform that makes the heel feel much shorter but I still get the added height. They look fantastic with jeans and a nice top or sweater or you can dress them up with a skirt or dress. The WWW doesn't do them justice at all - they look much better at home. The fabric adds an extra touch and makes them look more expensive. I get so many compliments every time I wear them. The toe is rounded so it's easy on my toes. If you're thinking about getting them, don't think anymore, just buy them, you won't be disappointed! I love mine!!"
Pros: very comfortable right out of the box, fabric adds a nice unexpected touch, dress up or wear casually
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had to exchange for a half size bigger. But overall, I love the shoes! I wear it with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute but not worth the low price

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I thought I would love these. They are a great color and they are lightweight. However, they are too narrow in the toe box and very uncomfortable. Not worth the price even with BOGO 1/2 price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute shoes but ran a little small. When I got the length correct the shoe wanted to slip off of my heel and therefore proved to be uncomfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfy

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"For how high it looks, it is so comfortable. The color is true to what it looks like online and will go great with anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are amazing

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: 420 1/2 south 5th street
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great price, Amazing color, Durable brand, and
overall Sexy shoes:)
"
Pros: durability
Cons: not so comfortable for everyday use
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes and very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flattering!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was surprised how comfortable these shoes were when I put them on! They're really flattering with jeans, pants, and and capris."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FergaLoveUm

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Neosho, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so cute & comfy and am actually buying the taupe color too. I was afraid of the heel height but the wedge fixes the stability problem. these are awesome for jeans, trousers & dresses in my world."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fall Heel

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Yazoo City,MS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can't wait tell fall to wear these heels. They will wear great with tights and a skirt. Very TRENDY.........."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Suprisingly comfortable

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are some pretty great shoes for a decent price. The color is very neutral and will go with pretty much anything year-round. They don't feel as high as they look, and so far, they seem comfortable enought to wear for a full workday. My main concern will be how well the suede-like exterior will hold up, but since I got them during a buy-one, buy-one half off sale, I won't be too disappointed if they only last a year,"
Pros: decent price, Comfortable, Versatile, work appropriate, true to size
Cons: material shows marks easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy shoe

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes. They look great with a lot of different outfits and can be dressy or casual. The sizing was a little misleading and I've had to break them in a little bit, but I've had worse. Aim for a size up if you can."
Pros: classy, dressy, casual
Cons: on the small side
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Dreamer
This review is fromWomen's Dreamer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So cute!!!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome and so so comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>