Customer reviews for Women's Lighthearted

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Lighthearted

You''ll look and feel good in the fashionable Lighthearted wedge sandals from Aerosoles.
  • Lizard print fabric upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Strappy vamp design
  • Adjustable instep strap with buckle detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 inch cork-like wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lighthearted
Review 1 for Women's Lighthearted
This review is fromWomen's Lighthearted.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Surprise

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For me its hard to buy a shoe without trying it on. I was nicely surprised on how comfortable these shoe fits! The cushion feels great - I can wear them all day without thinking about it. The height is just perfect. I plan on buying another set just to have when I wear these out. Love it they way they look on me and Love the way the feel!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lighthearted
This review is fromWomen's Lighthearted.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

aerosoles

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It is very comfortable and the color is great. The product is made very well and runs true to size. I wear a 51/2 - 6 and the size 6 fits great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Lighthearted
This review is fromWomen's Lighthearted.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San jose, California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Sandal is very nice and comfortable."
Pros: great height
Cons: slightly big in the front
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lighthearted
This review is fromWomen's Lighthearted.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. Love them!"
Pros: versitile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lighthearted
This review is fromWomen's Lighthearted.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Summer Sandal

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sandle is very confortable with a cushion sole. Heal is just right height - I don't like flats or the painfully high heals so this one is good to walk in. The color is a nice neutral shade of tan - goes good with dress pants, skirts, or jeans. I would definitely buy another color."
Cons: front strap rubbed a bit on my toe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lighthearted
This review is fromWomen's Lighthearted.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were great-very comfortable and cute. Unfortunately, i broke my ankle a couple years ago so the ankle strap was too tight and looked weird. I was bummed to have to return them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lighthearted
This review is fromWomen's Lighthearted.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoe, color is olive hue, darker than it looked on screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lighthearted
This review is fromWomen's Lighthearted.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoes

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, they are very comfortable and true to size. I would definitely order this brand of shoe again and recommend it to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Lighthearted
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide