Customer reviews for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane

You can go anywhere in the casual Duet Sport Mary Jane from Crocs.
  • Croslite(TM) upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Instep strap
  • Unlined, Croslite(TM) massaging insole
  • Croslite(TM) traction outsole
Overall Rating:
3.856 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
80 of 90(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
Review 1 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very soft and comfortable. The only problem is they are made out of rubber, so as you try to slip your feet into them, they pull on your socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ugly

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Otisville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Big & bulky shoe. Extremely unattractive for women!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Comfortable until they break!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so excited to receive this product. Unfortunately, I wore the shoes only two times before the strap broke."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it.

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington State
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this little Croc. I like the strap and the fact that it has a back to the shoe. They are comfortable and cute. They are a little warm in hot weather. I would recommend them!"
Pros: good buy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome pair of shoes

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got so many comments on these shoes, told everyone where to get them online at Famous Footwear. Comfy, true to size.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Comfy but still Crocs

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes are tredier in the picture. I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than what I normally wear and they were still a little big and extra wide! Very comfortable to wear though."
Pros: comfy
Cons: wide, long
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great raspberry color, look great with cropped pants and just a pair of jeans for a relaxed look. Love crocs... Would recommend these in raspiberry or black..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gibsonia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these to kick around in. They do run a bit wide, but they are perfect to run around in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love all Crocs but these are particularly stylish and such a refreshing color. So comfortable that I hate to take them off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hurt my feet

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I have heard wonderful things about Crocs, but was not a fan of the clog style. When I saw these, I immediately bought them because Mary Janes are my favorite style. The shoe doesn't "give" and was tight on the bridge top of my foot and along the sides. It rubbed and left red makes on the top of my foot. The inside rubbed on my ankles. My feet sweat a lot in them. Everyone told me not to weat socks so I didn't. I wish I had. I took them back to the store."
Pros: the style
Cons: rubs
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my first pair of Crocs and I love them! Very comfortable and true to size. They do make my feet a little sweaty but I am wearing them with socks. Will be looking into buying more this summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the ease of this shoe..good style and comfortable...good for a quick run outside or gardening..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy- Great Work Shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. I stand on my feet for 6-8 hours and my feet feel fine the entire time I am standing. My only complaint is the squishy nose it makes if I start to heat up or sweat. I put some baby powder in the shoes and it keeps my feet fresh. I wish Croc made more shoes similar to this so I can wear them all the time"
Pros: comfy, all day wear, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
This review is fromWomen's Duet Sport Mary Jane.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: milford ct
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe was comfortable that is expected from Crocs but my big toe hit the edge, I could have used 1/2 size bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane
Based on the average of (76) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
70 out of 76 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide