Customer reviews for Women's Revive Thong Sandal

Women's Revive Thong Sandal

Feel good with every step in the Revive Thong athletic sandals from New Balance.
  • Synthetic leather upper in an athletic sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Nylon webbing toe thong post
  • Lycra lining, cushioning EVA insole
  • Compression molded EVA midsole
  • Rubber traction rocker outsole
Overall Rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable. They are light on your feet. Great color for summer. The rubbery insole and sole gives the sandal much comfort as well as good traction when walking on different surfaces."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe Ever!!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore my first pair almost everyday until my puppy got a hold of them. I had to replace them so I bought two pair as back up. Love the support they provide. Its the comfort and support of a sneaker in a flip flop! Heaven on my feet, for real!!!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy well-made sandal

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tallahassee
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have very flat feet and these are more than comfy. At the end of the day, my feet aren't as tired or swollen. They're also cute and more "formal" looking than the average flip flop. They have a smell due to the bottom of the shoe, but I could care less!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This my 2nd pair. I love these shoes"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new balance

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: rural area
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable, great fit."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sandal

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this sandal..have bought 3 previous pair, they wear good , support good, and fit well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revive Thong Sandal

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sandal this is the third pair I have bought. They have a good arch support and wear forever.Love it"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderfully comfortable

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own 3 pairs of these, before purchasing this pair. They are the only flip flops that I can wear. My podiatrist told me that they are very good for my feet. Am contemplating purchasing a pair in pink also."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, nice arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable As Can Be

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Allentown PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Last year I purchased my first New balance sandal.. I was pleased at how much comfort and support they gave my feet. So this year I treated myself to my second and third pair of New Balance sandals and was again very happy with how much support and comfortable they are. I can wear these sandals with anything, from a dress to shorts. The sandal is made very well. I highly recommend."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy a pair every year because they offer great support for my feet and have no other brand that meets my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are SO comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are bright and comfortable!"
Pros: Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals! This is the second pair I've purchased and will probably purchase a third pair!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and are great for someone with plantar fasciitis."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, great contour on your foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is probably the 5th pair of this particular sandal I have bought due to comfort. Love them."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent sandals and very comfortable!!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best pair of sandals I have purchased ever!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Idaho Falls, ID
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable and well made. Couldn't ask for a better shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ok

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy, but footbeds not properly glued around toe areas. After wearing a couple of weeks, it is now cracking and pealing back. If they would fix this little problem it would be a great shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: footbeds not glued properly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops are as comfortable as wearing tennis shoes!!!"
Pros: Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The ONLY flip flop I can wear

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have fallen arches so I must have arch support in all my footwear. These are the only flip flops I have found with enough support to keep my feet from hurting. I bought my first pair three years ago and wore them on our trip in Hawaii. They are very comfortable!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>