Customer reviews for Women's Revive Thong Sandal

Women's Revive Thong Sandal

Feel good with every step in the Revive Thong athletic sandals from New Balance.
  • Synthetic leather upper in an athletic sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Nylon webbing toe thong post
  • Lycra lining, cushioning EVA insole
  • Compression molded EVA midsole
  • Rubber traction rocker outsole
Overall Rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sutter Creek, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with this product. The shoe is very comfy and has good arch support. The strap is a little stiff so when you first wear them they make the top of your foot sore but I would imagine they will loosen up as I wear them. I tried this shoe in the store in white and didn't notice stiffness but they didn't have my size or color I wanted so I ordered online.
I love the looks!
"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: strap is stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great thong

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good arch support and very comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great as always with one caveat

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Because previously I have owned 3 pairs of these marvelous sandals (supportive, like sneakers with air conditioning), I knew that I should order a half size smaller. I find they are generous in the length. The only minor disappointment with this pair is something that I have noticed with my last pair of Merrell sandals as well: A poorly finished edge (piece of trim) was a bit more rough on one sandal and caused a blister to form. I rubbed some soap along this area and eventually it softened (also my foot became more resilient in that area as well).
Otherwise, these sandals are my go-to everyday athletic sandals of choice."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes for summer!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable! I'm on my second pair of black ones and also ordered them in brown & white. If you have heel problems - these are the summer shoes for you!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West USA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 5 pairs of these in all different colors. They are the most comfortable sandals/flip flops I have ever owned. I can wear these all day walking and I feel energized with no pain in feet, back, or knees."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Johnstown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable for long time on your feet walking."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San tan valley az.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always had trouble with my feet, the shoes are terrific! They are soft and very shock absorbent. They are stylish and go with everything. You can dress up or down with these songs. They look and feel wonderful with every step."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable. They are light on your feet. Great color for summer. The rubbery insole and sole gives the sandal much comfort as well as good traction when walking on different surfaces."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe Ever!!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore my first pair almost everyday until my puppy got a hold of them. I had to replace them so I bought two pair as back up. Love the support they provide. Its the comfort and support of a sneaker in a flip flop! Heaven on my feet, for real!!!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy well-made sandal

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tallahassee
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have very flat feet and these are more than comfy. At the end of the day, my feet aren't as tired or swollen. They're also cute and more "formal" looking than the average flip flop. They have a smell due to the bottom of the shoe, but I could care less!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This my 2nd pair. I love these shoes"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new balance

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: rural area
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable, great fit."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sandal

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this sandal..have bought 3 previous pair, they wear good , support good, and fit well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revive Thong Sandal

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sandal this is the third pair I have bought. They have a good arch support and wear forever.Love it"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderfully comfortable

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own 3 pairs of these, before purchasing this pair. They are the only flip flops that I can wear. My podiatrist told me that they are very good for my feet. Am contemplating purchasing a pair in pink also."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, nice arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable As Can Be

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Allentown PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Last year I purchased my first New balance sandal.. I was pleased at how much comfort and support they gave my feet. So this year I treated myself to my second and third pair of New Balance sandals and was again very happy with how much support and comfortable they are. I can wear these sandals with anything, from a dress to shorts. The sandal is made very well. I highly recommend."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy a pair every year because they offer great support for my feet and have no other brand that meets my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are SO comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Revive Thong Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are bright and comfortable!"
Pros: Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>