Customer reviews for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker

Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker

Sporty style, comfort and safety combine perfectly in the SKECHERS Work: Revv Air 3.0 SR shoe. Smooth leather and synthetic upper in a lace up sporty casual work sneaker with slip resistant sole, stitching detail and air cushion midsole.
Overall Rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
Review 1 for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
This review is fromMen's Revv Air SR Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kitchen shoe!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philly, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After hearing not so good reviews, I decided to be my own judge. This is a great, comfortable work shoe. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
This review is fromMen's Revv Air SR Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One of the best work shoes I bought. My feet feel great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
This review is fromMen's Revv Air SR Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work shoe

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my boyfriend who works in the meat department. He needed a nonslip shoe when cleaning the department. He really enjoys these shoes, and are happy with them. He claims they are comfortable and are very slip resistant. Happy with our purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
This review is fromMen's Revv Air SR Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good to go

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Rapids,IA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"A very good, comfortable work shoe. Good for being on a concrete floor all night."
Pros: traction
Cons: just a bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
This review is fromMen's Revv Air SR Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice work shoe

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Only gave 4 stars because I have not had them that long. 15-18k steps in 8 hours loading trucks. Very lite and good support."
Pros: lots of support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
This review is fromMen's Revv Air SR Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my husband

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Vinings, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased several brands for my husband: Dr. Scholls, Dockers, Dr. Martens, and Rockport. He just mentioned that these were the most comfortable by far. Considering he is on his feet 80% of his work day...I am glad I found a pair that keeps him comfortable. Ordering another pair to keep on standby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
This review is fromMen's Revv Air SR Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the shoe for work. It is stylish as well as comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
This review is fromMen's Revv Air SR Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: massachusetts
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these shoes to work. they are very comfortable and are no slip. I would recommend these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Revv Air SR Sneaker
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 out of 26 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide