Customer reviews for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker

Sporty style, comfort and safety combine perfectly in the SKECHERS Work: Revv Air 3.0 SR shoe. Smooth leather and synthetic upper in a lace up sporty casual work sneaker with slip resistant sole, stitching detail and air cushion midsole.
Overall Rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Review 1 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Franklin, IN
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit, very comfortable, decent looking, good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great design, and sporty

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My feet merrier. So comfortable and great
on wet floor.
"
Pros: very comfortable during along day standing
Cons: too warm for summer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Fit just right!"
Cons: slip resistance
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kitchen shoe!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philly, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After hearing not so good reviews, I decided to be my own judge. This is a great, comfortable work shoe. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One of the best work shoes I bought. My feet feel great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work shoe

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my boyfriend who works in the meat department. He needed a nonslip shoe when cleaning the department. He really enjoys these shoes, and are happy with them. He claims they are comfortable and are very slip resistant. Happy with our purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good to go

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Rapids,IA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"A very good, comfortable work shoe. Good for being on a concrete floor all night."
Pros: traction
Cons: just a bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice work shoe

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Only gave 4 stars because I have not had them that long. 15-18k steps in 8 hours loading trucks. Very lite and good support."
Pros: lots of support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my husband

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Vinings, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased several brands for my husband: Dr. Scholls, Dockers, Dr. Martens, and Rockport. He just mentioned that these were the most comfortable by far. Considering he is on his feet 80% of his work day...I am glad I found a pair that keeps him comfortable. Ordering another pair to keep on standby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the shoe for work. It is stylish as well as comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: massachusetts
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these shoes to work. they are very comfortable and are no slip. I would recommend these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Revv Air SR Slip Resistant Electrical Hazard Sneaker
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 out of 26 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide