Customer reviews for Women's Clog SR

Women's Clog SR

Funky boho chic meets safety and comfort with the SKECHERS Work: Tone-ups Clog Slip Resistant shoe. Smooth leather upper in a slip on closed back casual work clog with roomy comfort design, shock absorbing lightweight midsole and slip resistant outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.163 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(159 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
131 of 153(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Clog SR
Review 1 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WORK CLOGS

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: BELLEVILLE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"SHOES ARE CUTE.... GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. I USUALLY WEAR A SIZE 8 HAD TO RETURN THEM AND ORDER A 7. OTHERWISE GREAT SHOE, COMFORTABLE. I STAND ALL DAY AT WORK AND THESE HELP WITH COMFORT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great comfortable shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought this shoe 1/2 size smaller per suggestion in the review and it's correct. The only problem I have is that it hurts my right mid foot. The more I wear the more it hurts. Other than that, it's very comfortable and light. The slippery resistant works perfectly. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who wear the shoe whole day long."
Pros: pretty slippery resistant and comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clog

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Conecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe but it does run big and I needed to get a half size smaller."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

they are not comfortable for work!!!

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Md
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"maybe because they are too wide but this shoes are not comfortable.
I am very disappointed because they are expensive....and I cant have my money back. I only used 3 times because my right foot really hurts
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusette
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Does take some getting used to as the top middle part of the shoe does rub a bit on the top of my foot, but that's like any shoe. I work in a large Home Improvement store and stand on cement all day and these are the most comfortable shoe I have purchased. DEFINITELY go down 1 full size to the normal shoe size you wear. I was leary of that and only went down 1/2 size and they were slipping off my foot, one full size is still a bit loose but you need that "wiggle" room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comparable to Dansco Clogs

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Torrington, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have really bad back problems and work on a cement floor. I have only been able to wear Dansco clogs for the last several years. They are hard to find and I always have to travel to find the and then even further to find ones I like. These are much more accessible and feel the same on my back! Thank you sketchers!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

way too big

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I like the look of this shoe, ordered in my normal size 10 and shoe fell off my feet when I walked. Had to exchange for a different shoe."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Office Look

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Shoes look and feel great, but run a bit big. Will try buying this shoe again if they ever carry in stores. I ordered online, paid the shipping and returned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered them online,they were not available in store.I usually always wear a 7.5 but they were defiantly too big. They were probably a half size too big and also ran wide. I did not feel all that steady. They almost seemed to 'rock' heel to toe. In the end,for the amount of money I did return them to the store and I am very happy with my second choice!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I followed the advice from others that these ran large. Ordered a 7 when I usually wear a 7.5 to 8. Still too big. Had to return. If I can find them in the smaller size and maybe narrower width may try to reorder. They were very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these shoes, very light weight and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but too wide

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Def not the quality I was looking for and too wide (and I have wide feet.)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These were just what I needed

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Amherst, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I am so pleased to have these new comfortable shoes to wear to work, not only stylish but they are slip resistant which is required for my job. So happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes truly run big, I am a size 10 wide, I bought a 9 1/2 and could easily gone down to a 9. They are comfortable. I have been wearing slip on crocs for the last 2 years because they are the only shoes that were roomy enough in skip resistant footwear but now these have plenty of room. The slight heel did cause some bunion pain, but that is not because of the shoe itself, just because of the fact that i don't usually wear heels of any sort. I would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable & would be great for work but had to return because they were a little big. I usually wear an 8 or 8 1/2 & I had ordered 8 1/2 so I should have ordered an 8 & they would have been great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cape Coral, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"High quality and durable shoe. The shoe runs about one size larger than a regular shoe size so order a size smaller. Fortunately I read previous reviews and ordered a size smaller than normal and they fit perfectly. The inner arch seems a little too high, which creates uneven weight distribution and wear on the soles. They are very comfortable and great for people who work extended hours on their feet. Great shock absorbtion!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: run large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vancuver, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit the critirias I have for dress code at work.
I like that they are slip resistant but still look nice too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Clog SR
This review is fromWomen's Clog SR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoes

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"a little bit too big but i wear thick sock so it fit perfectly.. i wear this everyday at work its very comfortable.. i would recommend this one but get less 1/2 half size :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>