Customer reviews for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal

Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal

Dance your way through warm weather in style with the SKECHERS Reggae - Rockfest sandal. Soft mesh fabric upper in a two strap comfort slide sandal with adjustable strap and contoured comfort footbed.
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(72 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and cute!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my second pair of skechers "reggae" shoes! I get compliments on the older pair that is "worn out" all the time! My podiatrist told me that these were ideal shoes for my plantar faciatis and to wear them as much as possible. I got them in black and brown! Very cute, comfy and I love that the width is adjustable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Rapids, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with the Reggae shoe. I have high arches and need extra support. These are very comfortable and give the added support that I need. I also love the fact that there is a strap across the top of the shoe to adjust for width. This helps to make it fit perfectly.
I have only had them a short time and hope they are just as comfortable this spring when I will be wearing them more regularly.
"
Pros: strap to adjust for width of the foot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philipsburg, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are soooo comfortable....love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great sandals"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very comfortable slide

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OH
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slides are my favorite. They stay on well, have great arch support and look nice to boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ft. Myers, Fl.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe, so cute and comfortable"
Pros: straps are comfortable. perfect fit on foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is really comfortable.

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Sandals are super comfortable and exactly what I was looking for. I think they will be dressy enough to wear to work even though they are a casual shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sandle slide I have ever purchased!

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OH
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and easy to slip on and off but are snug & stay on when i am walking. Holds my foot in place and I don't fear I might trip in them like other loose fitting slides."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great arch support

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was pleasantly surprised that these shoes have a great arch support. I was afraid I wouldn't like the weave look but it is pretty subtle so they look nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Reggae - Rockfest Sandal
Based on the average of (63) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
57 out of 60 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide