Customer reviews for Women's Taillight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Taillight

Take on the sunny day in the Taillight wedges from A2 by Aerosoles.
  • Canvas or textile upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Knotted bow detail at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 inch espadrille wedge heel
  • Please note: Order a half size up for best fit.
Overall Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Taillight
Review 1 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute wedge

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clinton Township, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, not too high of a heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EYECATCHING

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: eastpointe,michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes for the first time on Father's Day. Complements galore, even from the men."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Won't work for feet that perspire

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't mean to be gross, but I had to return these shoes after I saw them (I ordered online). They are beautiful shoes, but the insoles are a very soft absorbent fabric. In the Summer time, I cannot wear shoes like this because my feet perspire a lot, and the shoes smell too bad to wear after only a few wearings."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even cuter on!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: upper midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These look a little like bedroom slippers in the photo, but they are really cute on. The fabric uppers look casual, but the gold threads also make them dressy. I think I'll wear these a lot."
Pros: cute, comfy, could dress up or down
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these hoping that I could dress them up or down and I think they will be perfect. People commented that these shoes are narrow but I have wider feet and they fit me just fine. They will be great for spring and summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute, but too narrow

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Super cute, but I couldn't even get my foot into the shoe because it was so narrow."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I like the look of the shoe but the vamp is too narrow..I'd love to keep them but I can't get my foot to fit comfortably in the shoe...sorry, I have to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is high quality.

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: The Woodlands, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect with anything from jeans, to dress shorts. As a matter of fact I have them on Right Now!!! Love these shoes. Aerosoles is the most comfortable women's shoe on the market."
Pros: comfortable fit, Stylish
Cons: more colors should be made available
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO comfortable!

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look and feel of these...cushy & comfortable.
Not too high..exactly what I was looking for!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Greensburg, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and fit nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SANDALS

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these sandals. Black & White is always dressy looking.
These are great wearing as casual or dress footwear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe perfect wedge height great with capri's or a dress"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a cool shoe--a little narrow across the ball of the foot (for me, anyway). If you have a wider front-foot, go a half-size larger than you would measure on the sizing chart."
Pros: looks very stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Summer Sandal

PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great summer sandal...have this in several colors to wear all summer. Comfortable, stylish and you can dress up or down with your outfit.You won't be disappointed!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I opened the box of shoes I thought they were adorable. When I wore the shoes I was very pleased. After a long day they were still comfortable. I am going to buy another color. These will be my trusty shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Shoe!!

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable....attractive......a nice addition to your summer wardrobe....you won't disappointed! Looks great with jeans or sundress. Have receved many compliments everytime I wear them. Bought them in several colors to mix and match with my wardrobe- great summer shoe (sandal)!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for summer!

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pacific Northwest
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are sassy, comfortable and perfect for summer! Wish they came in other colors. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Summer Shoe

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a cute and casual shoe. Love the wedge heel. It does run a bit narrow though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe!

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are VERY comfortable! I highly recommend! Color is good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Taillight
This review is fromWomen's Taillight.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

NARROW!!!

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I order shoes regularly from Famous Footwear. I saw these and fell in love. When I opened the box I was so excited because they were so cute & appeared to be really well made with a cushioned footbed. Imagine my disappointment when I tried to slip them on & couldn't get my foot into them! I do not have a wide foot, but they were extremely narrow & had no give. I had to return them & they don't carry them in the store. I was too afraid to order a size bigger because the length wasn't an issue, just the width."
Pros: adorable
Cons: could not get my foot into it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.