Customer reviews for Women's Powprika

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Powprika

Spice up your ensemble with the Powprika sandals from A2 by Aerosoles.
  • Lizard printed faux leather or alligator printed fabric upper in a slide sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Studded details at the vamp add interest
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Powprika
Review 1 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were comfortable from the very first time I wore them. Gots lots of compliments as well! Recommend them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purple mules

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my new shoes and can't wait to wear them. Only they class with this week's toe polish color, so i have to wait until next week to show them off! I measure a 9.5, but usually order a 10 for comfort. Because these are backless, the 9.5 fits great."
Pros: fits great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good multipurpose spring/summer shoe

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a stylish and cute shoe that can be worn to work or with jeans for a more casual occasion. I can't give it 5 stars though because it can get uncomfortable under the strap close to the toes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is exactly what I was looking for.

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It has just the right height heel ... comfortable ... and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO COMFORTABLE

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and still stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are great shoes. Very lightweight and slip resistent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These are nice comfortable shoes. They are slip resistent, lightweight and you don't even know you have them on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gorjeous

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very please with my Aeeosoles shoes they fit me Perfect!!! I love this particular ones beac use it goes with a lot of my outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a great fit and most important comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Powprika
This review is fromWomen's Powprika.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is comfortable

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was comfortable from the minute I put it on. Often I have to wear the shoe for awhile at home before I go out wearing it the first time. These were comfortable and did not need any break in time. I also had compliments on the color and the design of the shoe. I would recommend these if you are looking for a comfortable sandal that has a heel that is not too high."
Pros: Comfortable, right heel height
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.