Customer reviews for Women's Lollipowp Sandal

Women's Lollipowp Sandal

Polish off your outfit with the sweet Lollipowp sandals from A2 by Aerosoles.
  • Fabric, faux leather or reptile print textile upper in a T-strap sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Decorative buckle detail at the toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Side adjustable strap, padded heel
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This sandal is comfortable and looks good without such a high heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look very elegant. They are comfortable to walk in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

heel needs padding

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! The heel is perfect and the toe area is very comfortable. The only problem is the heel. I wore them out to dinner and by the time I got there my ankles were both bleeding. They just need a little moleskin in the back to prevent from rubbing. Otherwise I'm very happy!"
Pros: Comfortable, works with everything
Cons: heels are not padded
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little stiff

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lacrosse, wi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these and they we're cute and true to size but I need really comfortable shoes and these had a couple spots I couldn't live with, top of foot where the shoe meets your ankle and the toes area"
Pros: good height, matches a lot of my clothes
Cons: some spots that rub
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is very cute but it was not comfortable. The arch was off for my foot plus the strap around the ankle put blisters on my ankels. The leather is not soft enough on the heel and around the ankle, if I had gone to the store and tried on the shoe I would not have bought it.......But it is a cute shoe......."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoes!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes! I just recently started wearing heels of any kind less than a year ago. I was hesitant to pay so much for shoes I might not wear very often, but it turns out I wear these all the time. They are so comfortable even after a long work day and after work errands, classes, etc... My pet peeve in sandals is overhanging toes, so I ordered a half size up and it made the length just perfect. I sometimes need wide width when it comes to dressier shoes, but these fit just fine in a regular width. I always get compliments on these shoes. If the price were lower, I would buy more colors. Famous Footwear should carry these in local stores."
Pros: comfort, style
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this show. It is very comfortable and is very stylish. I purchased it in both black and tan and have received many compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dressy, Sheek, Causual and Comfortable

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cartersville, Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Do want a shoe that can meet any need anytime a day? Well the A2, Lollipop is that shoe. This shoe can be worn with a suit to work; and then with jeans for dinner. The shoe has an inner comfort padding that allows you to wear the shoe all day and your feet stay refreshed even after 12 hours. I know because being a teacher that is walking around a classroom all day and then going to a baseball game. I need a shoe that is not only comfortable but trendy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but big

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This are really cute but they were way too big. I ordered a 7 1/2 and need a 7, possibly a 6 1/2."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

greatly anticipated-greatly disappointed :(

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes and was so excited when I saw they came in the mail today. I immediately tried them on and was greatly disappointed. Although they looked gorgeous on, they hurt the minute I took a step. The heel rubs on the back of my ankle with each step, having nearly a 1/2 inch of movement up and down with each step. Also, the ankle strap fastens with a hole on the strap pushing down around a peg on the shoe, not with a buckle, which I think would go better with the buckle on the toe strap and would have been more secure. But if it were just that, I would keep the shoes. It's the ankle rubbing I can't have. So these are going back tomorrow, and my search for dressy comfortable sandal continues :("
Pros: beautiful looking
Cons: rubs ankles with each step, ankle strap fastens with hole-and-peg design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like this shoe! Looks really cute on. Wore them all day right out of the box! Had to get used to the strap around my foot, but wasn't uncomfortable at all. Considering getting the brown ones too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Shoe

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think this is a very comfortable shoe. I have not been able to wear out doors yet due to weather but can't wait to walk about in them. I did have to exchange this shoe for a half size smaller. I wear a 9 but the shoe was roomy in the back. So I got a size 81/2 and the shoe fits perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy Style

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"T-Strap shoes ALWAYS make any foot look sexy! These shoes are a perfect example! They are very comfortable and stylish! Will buy more if they bring back the other colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking sandle

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: DE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style with the comfort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Smart Looking Shoes

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, Mo
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought these shoes to a girls weekend and everyone loved them. Loved the look and color. 2 of the girls even bought a pair. I am considering getting them in a different color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Lollipowp Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lollipowp Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very versatile shoe; can be worn with jeans or dress pant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.