Customer reviews for Women's Drew

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Drew

You''ll love the versatile look and classic design of the Drew pumps from Etienne Aigner.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Drew
Review 1 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic pump

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great classic pump, rich red color, perfect heal size. Reasonable price point."
Pros: classic pump rich red color
Cons: delivery took longer than expected
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute!

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great classic black pumps!! Perfect for work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful work shoe but runs small and a little narrow."
Pros: good heel height
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Charleston, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them, though a tad tight, but nothing that won't stretch out after a few wears. I can walk in them...heck I could run in them. They are that comfortable. I love these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pump but not right for my foot

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The quality, color and look of the shoe are great. The sides are low and my foot slightly bulged out on the sides. This would not be a problem for some one with a narrow foot."
Pros: good quality
Cons: low on sides
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classy shoe

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Elegant appearance. Pretty comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Horrible, pinchy shoes!

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I had high hopes for these shoes after reading the reviews online, but when they arrived I could hardly put them on without wincing in pain. My feet are average width, but I could barely fit the balls of my feet into the front and when I did they were pinching all over the place. I like the look of these shoes, but I can't recommend them to anyone who values her feet. Stay away!"
Pros: pretty
Cons: way too narrow, pinches feet, shows "toe cleavage"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a good fit

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really am happy with these shoes.. The three inch heal is just the right .height to wear for a few hours without killing my feet.
The soft sole is nice for safe footing too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful shoe but...

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Northeastern PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the shoe but it does run a little small. Great heel height for someone who is already tall but likes the look of a heel and the color is the perfect nude. This is the first time I've ever had a problem with sizing from this brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are very comfortable. they're nicely padded underfoot. the bottoms are rubbery so they don't make too much noise when you walk! also, the little bit of wedge under the front area makes them more stable to walk in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gorgeous

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful! They are tight in the width but all heels are for me. I'm hopeful they will give a little as I wear them. But I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Drew
This review is fromWomen's Drew.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love, love the shoes!!! I got so many compliments the first time I wore them!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.