Customer reviews for Women's Bob's World

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bob's World

Make the world a better place with more comfort in the SKECHERS BOBS World shoe. Metallic striped fabric upper in a slip on casual flat with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bob's World
Review 1 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greatness

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes - they get worn quite a bit and are holding up great so far!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed some cute casual shoes & these fit the bill. My kids wear Tom's & wanted to steal these off my feet! I love the color & shimmer of the gray. There's a little padding so my feet don't really get sore running around in them all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes buy one size smaller than normal

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. I usually wear a size 7 and I went and tried them on in a store before purchasing them online. A size 6 fits perfect. The width is normal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutley love this shoe. I loved the color so thought I would order it and see if I liked it as well in person. It did not dissappoint, it is the perfect color, and so comfortable. I ordered it in a half size smaller than I usually wear and it fit perfectly.I highly recommend this shoe ladies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like it! The rubber sole is uper comfy to stand in all day. I have 2 pairs of Bobs World's & love them both."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute style

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has a cute but simple style that works great for skinny jeans or any other style! Go about 1/2 size smaller than your tennis shoes. Great color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter really likes this shoe.

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. They fit her well and she says that they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this shoe but was a bit too big

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the look of this shoe but it was a bit too big, returned it to a store and received full refund on another pair of shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Cute all in One!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. They are very cute and she says they are very comfortable. The variety of colors makes it cute with almost any outfit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute and super comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, but a little roomie

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. It just took me a little it bit to get used to the roominess in the toe area.
Enjoy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfy shoes ever!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE Bobs! LOVE THEM! This is just another fabulous pair... color is perfect for both casual and dressy fashions... Super cute and really super comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love! Love! Love!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Retired educator in California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that these shoes are both comfortable & cute. I usually am only comfortable wearing sandals or flip-flops. This purchase was actually retail therapy after our dachshund, Josey crossed over the Rainbow Bridge after being part of our family almost 14 years. When they arrived it was the first time I felt like smiling in almost 2 weeks. Thanks Bob's."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun little shoes for kicking around in

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Okay, these are fun little shoes, but I can't agree with other reviewers who say how comfy and cushiony these shoes are. They are not, unless you're used to wearing dime-store flip flops. Support? Zero. Cushion? Next to zero. Think huaraches - remember those? Cute to wear, but flat as a board on the bottom. (Okay, these are a little better than those flat leather soles, but still.) However . . . I love that I can pull them on in a nanosecond, they're cute as all get out, and just fun to wear. And these orange shoes are sparklier than pictured, which I like. The sparkles run in threads across the fabric (not all over sparkles like the glittery ones my daughter loves), so they're a little more subtle than all-out bling, and I like that. Plus, it's fun to wear orange shoes this time of year. So overall, cute? Yes! Comfy? Only if you like going barefoot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice for summer and wearing with cottons."
Pros: cotton, summer look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Perfect for so many outfits, and they are super comfortable. The soles are nicely padded."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are a bit big normaly wear a 7 1/2 but went with a 7 and they fit great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bob's World
This review is fromWomen's Bob's World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review of purple Bobs skechers

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Streetsboro, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them! Quite comfortable and they are going to be a great summer shoe when just bumming around."
Pros: quite comfortable
Cons: i wish they werent quite so pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bob's World
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide