Customer reviews for Women's Premiums

Women's Premiums

A true original, the SKECHERS Premium sneaker is ready for sporty style. Smooth leather upper in a sport casual sneaker style with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.734 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(372 reviews) 372
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
289
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
357 of 359(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Premiums
Review 1 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always Pefect

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my shoes. I always buy these. From my first pair several years ago to today. They are the most comfortable pairs of shoes I've ever owned. No Joke! If they ever stop supplying these shoes I will cry. I have a physical disability and these shoes are the only ones that feel comfortable on my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

True to size

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size, but I returned them because the strip on the front toe had a funny fold it in that I did not like."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

shoes

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: spencerport, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes don't have an arch that i need to be comfprtable. they also need more padding i work on my feet all day and need cushioning."
Cons: needs more cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: rockville centre, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ive been wearing only these peticular brand and style for many years now, and all I can say is I hope they don't stop making them! They are the only sneakers that are comfortable AND nice to look at."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"2nd time for me on these shoes, love the support. and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Jefferson ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are confortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the only shoes I wear!! I love them! Famous Footwear has a customer for life :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and nice looking, very pleased with this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love these sneakers

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think by now I have every style of Sketchers.
These are the only brand that work for me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Premiums
This review is fromWomen's Premiums.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sketchers Only

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sketchers are true to size with great details and style. They wear well and are comfortable from day one. No break in period needed. It' the only sneaker I wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Premiums
Based on the average of (362) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
348 out of 349 recommend this product