Customer reviews for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal

Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal

Uplift for spirits in the warm weather Coral Reef sandals from Aerosoles.
  • Faux suede or textile upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Intricate vamp design with crisscross straps
  • Twin adjustable buckles ensure a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • 1 inch platform midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love Aerosoles

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The look is cute and the sole is so soft! I really like the adjustable straps, but the width is slightly tight and not adjustable, I guess they'll just have to be stretched by wearing."
Pros: comfort, cute
Cons: width is tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Aweesome should be but needed 1/2 smaller than usual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit great and look great with skirts and capris. Color is gorgeous! A must have!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable for all day!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these - i have wide feet and have a hard time finding a cute summer shoe that I can wear all day without being in pain!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable AND Classy

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Jose
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit very comfortably and they look oh so classy on!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with my shopping

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Blue is so royal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and love the color!"
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fits perfectly and is so comfortable you forget about the heal. After a 10 hour day at work I wasn't rushing home just to change my shoes. I love these shoes....new favorite."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever. Buy them in every color.

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salisbury, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best shoes ever. Buy them in every color. Comfy, colorful, cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are a beautiful blue!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only are they a beautiful blue, but they are comfortable and look good on!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so confortable because of the soft cushion bottom, they are a little tight by the toes so I would recommend wide. I love them, very fashionable, could wear to work or out on the town. Great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect to go to dinner wearing! I am so happy I just love wedges! Gives the right amount of height with the wedge that is easy to walk in!!"
Pros: wedge
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great looking sandal. I wore these to a wedding and had several people ask me where I bought them! It's sexy. It's sophisticated without being boring. I have problems with my feet and have a hard time finding attractive footwear that is also comfortable. Aerosole definitely fits the bill."
Pros: sexy and comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very comfortable and they look good with jeans and with skirts and dresses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits Great!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look great and fit great. I highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't wear heels at all, but loved the color. so pleased when I received them. they are easy to walk in and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

<3

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were awesome they fit just right an are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Coral Reef.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoes are too pricey for what you get.

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes were not so comfortable and the color was rather an odd pinkish tone. They certainly were not worth the high price, so I returned them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Coral Reef Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide