Customer reviews for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Motley Pre/Grd

Outrun and outclass 'em all in the SKECHERS Ragged - Motley shoe. Leather, synthetic and mesh fabric upper in a zigzag strap front sporty casual sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
Review 1 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all purpose shoe

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The bright color helps these shoes stand out! They are easy for my 6-year old to put on himself. They are good for school and playing outdoors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"likes it very much. wanna buy another pair. I like all black shoes"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not sure
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son just loved them

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Calera,. AL.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was thrilled to see my son love his new shoes I was very pleased to see they are very great quality and I will continue my business with your company thanks for great and fast service"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color!

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sketchers style and comfort in a great new color combo. Who could ask for more?"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Huge smile on his face when he got the in the mail. He also was excited about the comic book that came with it!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NV
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The colors on these shoes are great! I didn't used to like Skechers for boys, but over the past few years, their durability has completely changed my mind! These are awesome for kids who run and play and we love them for school-they'll last the whole year!"
Pros: Comfortable, lasts a long time!
Cons: velcro isn't the greatest
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can't go wrong

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Saint Paul
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Skechers are a staple in my son'w closet. he likes them, thinks they are cool and they don;t look babish."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe. Not too heavy and easy to put on and take off."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are just as they look on the site. Seem to be a great deal."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit true to size and have been holding up well. My son has been very pleased with the fit of these shoes."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good to go!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe has a popular look. Easy to keep clean for an 8 year old."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son LOVES these shoes! I love the style & versatility! Great shoe all around."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves it. It is comfortable and it not narrow."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes for Kids!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: LHC, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were great shoes for my grandson! Good quality, durable, low cost and he loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look and feel great. The sole is extra durable which really helps the lifetime of the shoe when boys & sports are involved!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice athletic shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is too young to tie his shoes, so these are a huge hit in the morning and while at school."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seem a bit "clunky" for my 3 year old. He wears a size 12, but these seem a bit too bulky for him. He hasn't complained, It just looks like he walks a bit clumsy"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kids motley by skechers

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: tewks mass
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes easy for my son to put on him self because of the Velcro straps and he said they feel good on."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son likes this shoe. Its comfortable and easy to adjust. I like the black sole instead of a white sole black is easier to clean and looks nicer."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Motley Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Motley Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: wisconsin
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice and sturdy. Always dependable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>