Customer reviews for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod

She''ll swoon over the pretty, lively detail on the SKECHERS Twinkle Toes: Keepsakes - Flash N Fancy boot. Soft suede-textured fabric upper in a slip on cool weather mid calf height casual boot with light up sequin toe and metallic detail.
Overall Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
Review 1 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my kids loved this boot

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Its the lights and the colors that hooked them but they are comfortable and not overly expensive which sold me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this boots for my niece which she really loves.the sparkling and design made it very cute.She loves it and dosent wanna wear anything else but that boots."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
4.9 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect gift

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dearborn, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are not only adorable, but they are with every penny! My daughter loves them from the lights to how they fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pricey, but we love them!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my 18 month old daughter and she loves them! They looked too big when I took them out of the box, but she insisted that I put them on her. They looked huge on her little feet (size 5), but she had no trouble walking in them! I had tried some other brands of boots on her and she actually stumbled and fell a few times, but not with these. They were really expensive, but I used some coupons and they are so worth it. The best feature has to be the lights and the sensor is extremely sensitive - they light up with every step. She only weighs 19lbs and another pair of light up shoes I have for her rarely lit up because she just didn't step down hard enough. Even as expensive as they are I would love to get her another pair for next winter. They are lined and keep her toes nice and toasty no matter how cold it is."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boots

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter really loved them and they are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loved them!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my niece for Christmas and she loved them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe purchase to date!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bartlett, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my granddaughter for Christmas because I thought they were "cute". Granddaughter absolutely loves them. Not only are the cute and stylish, but they are easy for this 2 1/2 year old to put on. They appear to be very well made and should last all weather long. You won't be disappointed with anything about these boots!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Easy to Put On
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the Skechers Kids' Flash N Fancy for my grandaughter and she loved them. They fit her perfectly true to size."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE the sparkles!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 4 year old daughter loves these boots. They stay on her feet nicely and the lights have withheld throughout the snow and water. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has a daughter who loves sparkles!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE BOOTS

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NEW JERSEY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE BOOTS ARE ADORABLE MY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVES THEM"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved them so much cant keep her out of them!!! Very cute wish they offered them in stores! But ahipped fast."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Flash N Fancy Inf/Tod
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide