Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker Slip On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Travel Walker Slip On

You''ll be good to go in the Travel Walker Slip On casuals from Propet.
  • Mesh upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Stretch vamp detail ensure a great fit
  • Abrasion resistant toe cap
  • Open heel
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
Review 1 for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for travel and walking

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe as it is stylish and comfortable for many hours of walking during my recent travels to London. Available in multiple colors so that my shoe and outfit match well. Propet is a great manufacturer too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As comfortable as slippers

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes as a gift for my mom as they come wides, which many brands don't have. I own several pairs of Propet shoes in different styles and these are perhaps even more comfortable than the ones I have as they are stretchy so some what form to your foot. However they do run long so if you normally wear a woman's 9 shoe as my mom does, get size 8.5 instead. Other than that, a stylish, comfortable walking/every day shoe and very cute in the red."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slip On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not snug enough

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: tulsa, ok
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"these were light weight and comfortable, but were rather wide and didn't feel snug enough to walk any distance. if you have a wide foot these might work better for you."
Cons: too loose
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Comfort

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are good looking and very comfortable. Great for summer."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Travel Shoe

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Working out Great--I needed a comfortable shoe for dog walking--I walk every night for about 45 minutes--i wore black sneakers all winter and wanted to look a bit more fasionable--my feet are "slightly" wider then the norm--i dont aleays require a wide width but often do with completely "closed" shoes. The white and silver color are gorgeous and I feel like I am in bedroom slippers!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The main reason I got these was that I'm going to have knee surgery and wanted something comfy to walk in and use for therapy. These will be great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, but they do run alittle big. I think they will be fine with socks. I would recommend them to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Travel Walker Slip On
This review is fromWomen's Travel Walker Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. I ordered my usual size, but had to reorder in a 1/2 size smaller and in a wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.