Customer reviews for Women's Jasmine

Women's Jasmine

Slip into feminine style with the Jasmine sandals from Propet.
  • Leather upper in a casual slide sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Embossed design at the vamp
  • Adjustable instep strap with Velcro(R) closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning Ortholite(R) insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Jasmine
Review 1 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe was very comfortable and a sturdy shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

just not for me

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: warwick,ri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these sandals were nice but I need more cushion and arch support."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe with velcro closure

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fountain Hills, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recommend this shoe. My feet swell a lot. It is nice that you are able to loosen it with the Velcro closure . The shoe is well built and has awesome features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this sandal. It is very comfortable and fits well with the adjustable straps. The footbed has great cushion and the shoe is very light in weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Sandals but Too Wide

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was looking for dark brown leather sandals and thought these would work but unfortunately they are way too wide for my feet so I am returning them."
Pros: nice color
Cons: too wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Quality of shoe is great and overall shoe is very comfortable but unfortunately the shoe runs too wide so had to return it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable accept my little toe got hung up on the sandal on both feet. I returned them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These could have been great shoes if only...

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I really liked the look and feel of this shoe, however these were way to wide even for my wide foot. I'll be taking them back to the store and probably will not reorder."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe I ever bought

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never purchased shoes on line before but these are the best I have ever bought - even in a store where I tried shoes on. Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Midwest, USA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is perfect for casual wear. It fits great and seems to run true to size. The heel is the perfect height. Very comfortable and nice looking too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoe for sure

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i have an issue with width and padding for shoes, this shoe delivers! very comfy wore them all day first wearing for a college graduation and i did not have sore feet at the end of the day, propet has great cushioning for this old gal, recommende by a friend with similar issues and i am not disappointed! and they look good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort is what I needed

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i have achy feet that need a nice soft comfortable fit. These felt wonderful the minute I slipped them on and look stylish too. Not like some of the other frumpy sandals I had been wearing for comfort sake! Looking forward to wearing these all summer long!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish! Delivery was quick. Good buy."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Excellent quality but far tooooo wide!!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: southwestern Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Will return to the Lake Havasu City, Arizona store which is an 90 mile round trip!! Bah humbug, I really liked these shoes!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: troy, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"They were a great shoe all around. I just normally take wide size and had to reorder to get the normal size because they were to wide."
Pros: perfect shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too wide at toes, too tight across instep

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I have wide feet so was excited to read previous reviews about the shoe running too wide - so ordered in both regular and wide. Unfortunately, both fit the same - too wide at toes while still a little tight across instep. Too bad, the shoes were cute."
Cons: way too loose across toes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like these shoes. They are extremely comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe, but way too wide!

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Soft comfortable shoe. Would definitely keep, but the "wide" is WAY too wide. Sending back for a regular size to try."
Pros: soft
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Jasmine
This review is fromWomen's Jasmine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoes

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I wear a 13AA and it is very difficult to find shoes that specific size. I ordered a 12 in this shoe and it fit me perfect. I said they were true to size because my toe/heel is closer to the edge than a person with an actual size 12. These shoes are great for walking, very comfortable. They don't "flip flop" even though they are open front and back. The inside is soft and cushy on your feet, I don't notice any pressure points. They are also easy to clean. Highly recommend these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Jasmine
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.5 / 5
Too wide